Neglect

6 25
Avatar for Foysal
Written by
3 years ago

Neglect

# 1st_Episode

I: Nila will listen a little

Please.

Nila: Tell me what to say

Me: Speak a little better.

Nila: Look, Ajaira can't patch what you say quickly.

.... Nila, why are you doing this with a silent brother .. I can't talk well.

Nila: I can't .. you tell me I'm gone (he started walking again)

Me: Neela, please listen.

Nila: I'm listening.

Me: Well, what I see is so bad that you don't want to talk to me.

Nila: Let's finish talking now.

I: Please love you a lot.

Nila: Something else

I: Tell me why you do that ..

Nila: I am like that.

Me: Don't love me.

Nila: hahahaha, I am also funny to you (I started laughing ...... actually I have a little polite type of hair with nicely styled sandals on one side .. one word is completely lost)

I: Why I look bad..and love does not look good or bad.

Nilahya is the child of Abal from here.

I: Then maybe my father will be Abal, but I am not.

Nila: Shala, you and Abal .. I will never see you in front of me again.

This afternoon I proposed to Nila when she came back from college and she told me the above ... I fell in love with Nila from the first day I saw her in college and then after a while I proposed but Nila said look at your face in the mirror baby .. with her hand on her cheek. I didn't feel bad then that Nila was touching me .... I proposed again in a few days but Nila showed it to everyone on campus and was laughing ..... Since then many boys have been laughing at me like a dwarf. Haat barau shala .. we don't get the bell and you ..... in fact my parents didn't teach me all that .. so I would come to college politely, I wouldn't mix with anyone much, only I would stay in jihad ..

I'm in a bad mood today .. I don't feel well .. so I'm sitting under a tree with my head down. And I'm wondering why Nila treats me like this, I'm so bad to see that she insults me ... I have no fault, I just fell in love, is it my fault ... Nila, why don't you understand that I love you so much. Then someone put his hand on his head .. I raised my head and saw Jihad .. My cousin .....

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Foysal
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

hjkkkkjjj Kjjjjj Kkk Hhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ryueiiifjf Oeoroririri Ooirirnfdn Ownedojfndmdmd Oeorijr.dkkr.loo Pookk Eekrk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ieirifjfjfj.kskdkdk.oeoeodo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oeoeorififj oaosodofi eiirifidodk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago