The Importance of Mental Health in Our Lives

0 8

Hello readers, how is your life, I hope you are doing very well, I for one am doing very well. For today I wanted to talk about a topic that is quite important for many people, I am not here the expert or anything, I'm just someone else giving his opinion on the internet, but it is a topic that I find interesting to talk about besides that I have been a couple of days without making any publication by this network, so I want to take the opportunity to get something out of my mind.

The subject of mental health is one that we all talk about, anywhere in the world most of the time they will tell you that it is more important to be healthy in the head, and this is true to some extent, I say this because depending on your mental state many times you will feel physically good or bad, so if you are not well in the head, we are not doing well. Depression, which has a lot to do with this topic, is usually a topic that is almost taboo whenever I talk to people, people talk about it a lot but not seriously enough to consider it a serious problem, and it is. For my luck I have never suffered from it, of course I have had problems and occasions where I think that everything is going to end, we all have moments like that, but never to a point where some people take it, because I have read symptoms of what could be a depression and it has not happened to me at all.

I got sick, I think it was bronchitis, and the symptoms made me think that I was going to have a heart attack or something like that, that something was going to happen to me, apart from the fact that I had muscular pains and in the center of my chest, I even spit blood when I was coughing, and I know it is a joke for many people who have suffered worse illnesses, but this is what happened to me, I cannot talk about a disease and its seriousness if I have never suffered it, I do not think it is the right thing to do, but the fact is that mentally it affected me too much, I felt that everything was going to end, I did not feel like doing things, and if I did them, it was half-hearted, never so serious, and it is another very interesting topic, because your physical and mental health go hand in hand, if one is bad it directly affects the other, and I think it is like that.

I think that with the internet more and more people are more isolated and connected, I really like all this topic, but I feel that you have to know how to control it, go out, take fresh air and give you a moment for yourself, stress is something necessary sometimes because there are times where stress is what makes you move, but in excess it is very bad, it can lead you to make bad decisions if you don't think well, and in this internet era is when humanity is more stressed and unhappy, and this obviously does not apply to everyone, but it does for many in first world or developed countries, where things are easier and basically everyone has a cell phone. So I think the best thing to do is to take some time, the work of many is online, I know that, but you have to know how to control it so that it does not affect you physically and mentally, that is paramount.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431

Comments