Animal Monochrome Photography

0 13
Avatar for Fortnite
3 years ago

This is some of my pictures taken on my trip to South Africa.

Meet "Annabelle the cheetah", on my journey to a game reserve in South Africa, this beautiful cat caught everyones attention.

This cute little mischievous baby tiger was at one of my friends house, very playful and hyperactive.

On a visit to a Rhino Park in South Africa, this Rhino caught my attention, the picture was taken from afar as we couldn't get to close.

There are many fascinating places to visit in South Africa, and Zoo is one of them. As the mommy sheep and baby sheep were chilling together I had to capture this moment together.

And last but not least, the Squirrel, as curious as they are, their expressions is something that cannot be missed.

I hope you guys enjoy my content as I will be uploading more soon :)

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fortnite
3 years ago

Comments