Priority List

4 19
Avatar for Florina45
2 years ago

The more people you can prioritize in life, the less opportunity you will have to prioritize yourself. You are the center of a circle and the people around you are around it. If we give maximum priority to the people outside the perimeter, then it is natural that the people inside the perimeter will be given less priority. People who are given the highest priority will not understand your value again. What a complex equation. It should be in reality but the opposite.

There are very few parents in the world whose dreams have been fulfilled, but there are no parents who have not dreamed about their children. But parents do not expect too much from their children. Just want to be a little proud of the child. I want to develop my child as a good person. Parents always work hard for the child so that the child is well.

Very few children of parents understand the value of their labor, but there are no parents who have not worked tirelessly for their child. Be a child who is a source of pride, not a cause of trouble for your parents. If you've ever been the cause of your parents' suffering, you'll realize on that very day how foolish you were, how foolish you were.

Have you ever wondered if they worked hard for you to be their cause? If there are two people in this whole world who love you for no reason, they are those two. Let your hard work be the cause of your parents' pride starting today. They are our first priority.

I have to make a priority list very carefully. The list will contain the names of one or a handful of people. In the whole world, I will think only of his or their words seriously !! Because these are the people inside your circle. Your danger, your illness, your every problem, who will think he is his own problem. Because you are also on the priority list of those people in the same circle.

My dreams, my loves, my hardships, my labors, my efforts, my frustrations, my wait - all of these surround me and the people on my priority list.

Spread Happiness and searching for Happiness.

Sponsors of Florina45
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Florina45
2 years ago

Comments

I have followed all your writings here and you write well and you have something to say. Being one of the veterans here, please allow me to give you some advice.

I assume you are here to earn BCH. If so, you'll need to write longer texts. If you want to get a chance to more tips than a few cents, better write minimum 5 minutes estimated reading time (about 800 words). Then publish regularly,but not several posts the same day. You may also have to post regularly a time before the RandomRewarder (popularly called Rusty) discovers you,so it's important not to give up too soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much . I really needed that kind of advice. I don't understand why my articles are not approved in the group. As a result, my article is reaching very few people. Since I am a new user, I didn't really understand what to do. Thank you so much for helping me. I will definitely follow your advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am regularly posting a "Suggested Reading" article, which has many readers. I will bring up you in the next issue, then perhaps more people will discover you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so very much. You are very helpful person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago