Wow she's damn Pretty!

1 23
Avatar for Flasher
2 years ago

Wow she's damn pretty!,That's all I could say at that first glance, believe me she left me dumbfounded😌,Okay let's go from the start back in Secondary school (High school)🤔, There where lots of what we called fun😝, We so many ideas of fun, we did lots of crazy🤪 stuff which is not kind of necessary in this story😏, Nevertheless some of them will be realised as you read on😶, OK back in high school we alright not until we have a teacher chasing us about trying to make us behave in a set way, Uhm.......... But guys like us we earned some popularity, Y'all know the schooling days where, in every school or let me say class there are always the popular ones😎, Shy type😶, The one every one bullies😪, The weirdo😵, the smart ones🤓,funny ones🤡 and the real brainbusters🤯,this should not be new to you guys,All this characters and more are present our class,What a class!, you would say, I fell among the popular😎 category though smart🤓, and I was good with the ladies, Oooh! Let's I forget I had this wonderful friend Victoria though she's a girl she was like my best friend, though i had Kelly, OK now Kelly was like my twin, We gat this natural resemblance not the face though but in physique, skin colour ,height etc. I clearly could say that we where brothers👬,from different mothers, OK that's what you should know for now 🤷‍♂‍️ Umm "Vicky" ( as I normally called Victoria) We where so close, like I literally discuss every thing with her,down to my relationship %fglife, she helps out with the ladies OMG🤯, she was like a sister,Lol😂 and she's so so funny🤓,I had a little perfect school life, I had seen many beautiful girls but I was caught away with this one.......One good afternoon me and my guys where chilling in the class actually we where doing some kind of rap competition, oooo I didn't mention I was good at rapping 😎real good, We went on rapping and vibing then I was caught in the middle of my words at the sight of the literally the most beautiful 😍girl have seen ,Wow😉 We just kind of the chase in our minds cause we taught she probably came on a visit to or school or been admitted to a lower class, We actually or let me say I actually forgot about the girl,until about 45mins Vicky ran into our class for the art class,she right to me and she was like "Didn't you she that New student" me in the middle of a science note I answered her "Which new student" I was barely listening to her description of the new student ,Until she said that the new girl is in our class, and actually her seat mate ,Wow🤩 from then I new I had to comport my self in the art class any time I visit there, I decided not to go the art class at least not yet, It was getting to two days and I haven't visited the art class, Finally i decided to go over there , At point I entered the class my eyes meet with hers and I was statued 😯, Just then Vicky started calling me..., to come over I acted a little shy but i advanced on and when i got to the seat I just gazed and the only that could come out of my mouth was Hiiiiiiii........and she just randomly said hey, so I when on with Victoria then we had a class, so I had to go

That night honestly I kept thinking of her , I thought it was kinda natural when you meet a fine girl buh...... it was getting out of hand I couldn't sleep 😴and I know I was awake through out the night, until morning

So many gone by I barely talked to her, you know as a newcomer she was kinda of reserved , not talking and all the rest of that stuff, It was on a Tuesday afternoon I was in the art class where learning Economics,So it was break time as we call it here and everyone started moving looking for where to free there legs and their heads, Buh..... our class we always always use our time to get some fun within the class vicinity, We where just hanging around , 😁😁I was eating some snacks (diced snacks actually), So just wanted to catch some fun so I decided to throw one dice a my friend 😚, So he picked it up threw it back at me, I threw another one at him, And soon the class became a flood of that snacks as every one went to the cafeteria to Many Sachet of that snack, During the snacks fight I just looked at her with a dice of snack in my hands and I just threw it at her, So when she noticed it was me she got up like she was angry and came to my front, What dah... she was right my face and I just didn't move and what came out my mouth was "You gonna need to try this game " I said stretching the snack towards her in my hand, And it came as a shock the whole class which was quiet at this time, Burst into a Loud roar of laughter, and she was actually laughing the hardest, I actually thought that was the sweetest sight, seeing her laugh that hard, Buh.... that was cut short as she said abruptly," You think this funny, Why did you throw that on me, even as it came as a shock i was still catching my fun, As I said "Hnmmmm not funny buh..... it seems you where sonhard just now ". Actually that was rude, I still carry that grieve till today (That aside ) When I said this she just threw the basket she was holding at me, and left for her seat, I sure regretted saying those words as I felt really bad through out that day,

On the Thrusday of that week it was announced that we (That are getting to the most senior class) where going to assume our class responsibilities by assisting the teachers in keeping orderliness and where some specified post or offices for some students who will represent our class and the school in their various ways, This individuals are chosen by school board , I didn't even think about getting a post, though my grades where good, buh...... I was still actually new in the school, compared to some students in my class.....

To my surprise I was appointed in charge of labour in my school, and that's not what I expected, So we resumed our duties that day it was hectic to say, Ok back to the story, some days went by and I didn't say a word to her,until it was a Wednesday and we where on our break period ( lunch time), we and my friends where at the cafeteria, chasing some fun with the seller at the cafeteria, just then she walked in and made some orders, I was sitting next to the door so I didn't see when she came in, I didn't notice her yet,cause I was down with some jokes, what made me notice her was when she giggled, I wasn't sure it was for my jokes, I just stop talking and let her make her orders, when she was through she made her way out and as she passed me she just whispered the "Labour perfect hmmmmm" I was like what did I do but no answers she laughed and walked to her class

Actually that was like a sign to me, so we didn't see until the next day when the school was over she was packing her backs when one of her books fell and I was just entering the class and I was in a right position to pick it up, so i did pick it up and as I gave it to her she just stared at me,It was at that point. My subconscious uttered those words, " Wow she damn pretty!

Really Wanna know the end stay put for the Part 2 of this

Happy reading............

Jonathan Gabriel

-2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Flasher
2 years ago

Comments

Ohh I suddenly miss my school.. I like to have a face to face class now.. Its to boring to study by my self.. Hahaha its fun to study if with friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago