Can I be fix?

0 10
Avatar for Fix
Written by
3 years ago

My girl dump me and I don't know why. I did everything for her but what did I get in return?

I just joined read.cash right now even if I knew of this long before. Why?

I wanna express what I feel right now. As what the first article said when you signed up here, you can write anything.

I'm disappointed. All those three years have gone to waste. Did she found someone new? I really don't know.

We were just together yesterday, happy eating lunch. There is no sign that she will left me i thought we are okay.

I wanna shout. I wanna drink. I wanted to let go of this anger. I wanna see her and beg to come back.

Tears falling while I'm writing this thinking did she cried too?

What am I gonna do? Can anyone suggest? I know this isn't about crypto but I badly needed someone to talk to. Can you?

0
$ 0.00

Comments