Happiness Or Peace of Mind in a Married life.

1 16
Avatar for FiveKs
Written by
1 year ago

What will you choose Happiness or Peace of mind?

When we say happiness ,it is something or anything that can make us happy no matter what was it .Many people says happiness is a choice ,and ,so as peace of mind ,right? Both of it is a choice and we need to be wise enough what will we choose between this two word .

Peace of mind is also a choice . It's in ourselves if we choose Happiness or peace of mind. But before we go through with this Topic .Let me clear first that this opinion that you will read in my content is just based on my friends story and my own experience.

Now ,let me tell you about the chitchat with my friend. The fast few days one of my friend chatted me and tell me about their story. (Her husband ) And ask my help .

She Said: Sis can you help me decide ?

Me : Ow Sis what's your problem? and How can i help you? i ask her .

My Friend: I want to have an annulment with my husband ! Me :I got shocked of course because they got married 2 years ago ,same with us .

Me :Ahhhmm why ? It's only 2 years since you both got married ,right?

My Friend :Yes but i am not happy anymore ,i feel like I'm losing myself day by day .He is so toxic . He has many rules that I can't take it anymore .I can't breath at all .

Me: Slow down Sis ,take a deep breath and relax your mind first .Think deeply .It is not easy to have an annulment .It cost you a large amount of money and a lot of time .Think more .Try to talk your husband first and tell him that you are not agree in his rules ,so that both you understand each other. Communicate with your husband with your feelings .

My Friend: No ,sis i want to end up our relationship .I don't want him to become my husband anymore .

Me: Oh My Gosh ! Sis do you know what you're talking about? I think you just need some rest .Maybe because you are tired in your students or in your school.Pray first and consult to God your decision .Remember the days when both of you agreed to get marry and your vows to each other . Don't make a rush decision because it will just end you up in nothing .

My Friend : Ok Sis thank you ,but my decision is final .I will cut everything including our relationship as husband and wife .

Me :Pray First Sis , don't make in hurry ,someday you will regret your decision ,Remember those times that you have nothing ,He is always beside you, he never leave you and support you all the way up until now that you are a professional teacher ,and also your family .Sis Your husband loves you tht much that he is so willing to support not only your baby but also your family .Come to think of it .And one more thing ,will you be happy if you do that?

My Friend :Sis all I want is to be happy .

Me: If that's your choice then so be it .Just be ready for the consequences of your action. Hope that your decision will also gives you a peace of mind .

And that was the end of our discussions.I tried to convince her not to give up on his husband .But her decision is final ,and I can't do anything more for her .I hope that she will be happy and have a peace of mind as well if she do that.

So now Guys in my opinion and also i consulted it already to my husband .I also ask him if he will choose between happiness and peace of mind .

He answer that ,he will choose to have a peace of mind .Why ? He says that we can't be happy if we do not have a peace of mind?

What do you think guy's? Is he correct ?I think yes .Because in a relationship in order to be happy ,we first need to have a peace of mind .

Peace of mind weither our partner going to somewhere else .Peace of mind that our partner is Responsible .Peace of mind that our partner is contented with us .And by that ,we can live happy with pur partners , husband or wives.

But if you choose only Happiness without peace of mind ,well that's not really happiness that is selfishness .You only think of yourself knowing that you will hurt someone and yet you are happy? Well that's selfishness. You only fool yourself that you are happy ,but the truth is you ate not really happy because the big part in yourself is empty ! You have no peaceof mind at all the fact that you hurt someone that loves you that much !

So incompetent reason that you are not happy at all that lead you up to end your relationship with your partner .Yes Happiness is a choice ,but if you're already committed you might also consider to have a peace of mind to live in Peace and Love .

Thank you everyone for having time to read my content .

Well of course it was my own opinion as married woman .

Hope you guy's, we rather live with Peace of mind and stay inlove with our partner .God bless everyone .

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for FiveKs
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

For me peace of mind, coz later on you will be happy if you do not have to worry for anything 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago