Stargazing ⭐

3 17
Avatar for Firenze
3 years ago

Let's sleep under the stars.

I love stargazing and taking photos of it was my frustration before. We did camping several times and always failed because of the weather. Until I succeed last year, month of April.⭐

That was my therapy because it's a month after my I suffered from pancreatitis and gallbladder surgery. I was sick for 3 months and bed ridden lost of the time. So I badly need a breather. And it's worth it.

Do you love stars too?

*Photo was taken at Mount Kulis, Tanay Rizal using my friend's Nikon camera.

10
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Firenze
empty
empty
empty

Comments

So beautiful, sis. I used to do this when dad was still alive. We used to stay outside and watched the stars while talking about the past and the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good sweet memories of yours sis ❤️️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, always be one of my best memories with him. ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago