Thoughts...

0 13
Avatar for Firefly
3 years ago

I've been thinking, that's happened to me this time of Pandemic started. Struggle to find job, but honestly I can't get any proper job since I graduated. Since then the internet connection in our community got better because before or last year we have worse internet connection in our community thanks this year it get better. Thought then, I have smartphone an a not so great internet connection but atleast i don't have to go to the city to surf the web.

I surf the web to find earning. I watch YouTube video how to earn online and other things like that. I tried website they've suggested and apps they introduced, but I can't get any output that they showed on a video. The things I noticed that, the people who interested this kind of staff is already in to it. I fell behind because I just started but they started last year. I tried posted but it's no used. I don't have proof even it's legit.

Others you have to put money or you need to invest but that's also a problem I don't have any. I actually find few sites that pay little that I'm happy about. My second struggle is I don't have access to unlimited internet that makes me burden. Happy to stumble this site but again I'm not into writing or publishing so I barely gain in this site to.

Thoughts, that I will continue to explore in this earning platform that hoping maybe someday I can gain the desirable income using this platform.

0
$ 0.00

Comments