Scorpion (T.V Series)

0 14
Avatar for Firefly
3 years ago

SCORPION

 

 

Hello, fellow readians…

HEY! It’s me and were going to talk about a T.V series that recently watching.

So far, of what I can tell to this series is that it become of my short listed favourite show. I can’t tell the summary of the story as I already mentioned that I just recently watch this show. To think that it aired way back 2014 in the US and now 2021 and I just knew this show. Thanks to the internet we able to find and watch what the great show in the past year. I recommend to watch the show and tell me your thought. What I love to this show the fact that it’s based on a true story it also action fiction, drama, detective novel. This is a story of Walter O’Brien a self-proclaimed computer expert and his friends helping to solve complex global problems and saves lives. You don’t get bored to it because every episode has different problem to solve by the team.

Just an Overview to this show: Cabe Gallo recruits computer intellect Walter O’Brien, who has a 197 IQ, and his own team of bright experts. Together they solve major crises that arise around the globe.

1st episode date: 22 September 2014

Final episode date: 16 April 2018

Cast:      Katherine McPhee/Paige Dineen

                Elyes Gabel/Walter O’Brien

                Jadyn Wong/Happy Quinn

                Eddie Kaye Thomas/Toby Curtis

                Robert Patrick/Cabe Gallo

                Ari Stidham/Sylvester Dodd

                Riley B. Smith/Ralph Dineen

It’s only 4 season with a variant of 22 to 25 episode per season.

Tell me if you already watch the show and enjoy it as I do…

 

1
$ 0.00

Comments