Missha Perfect Cover B.B Cream in No. 23 Natural Beige Review

0 9
Avatar for FiorellaWrites
2 years ago

I love Korean products! Like for real as they are gentle on the skin. Not to mention, I love staring at Korean skins as well that's why I love K-products in hopes that I'll achieve skin like theirs.

Fast forward, I was busy scrolling in Beauty MNL when I found this Missha Perfect Cover B.B Cream. It suddenly caught my eye as a lot of people bought it and it has good reviews as well. I bought mine in the shade of Natural Beige and it costs Php 1,600.00. It comes with a 50 mL bottle.

Is it worth the hype? Keep reading!

Product Claims:

Missha Perfect Cover B.B Cream offers a novel skincare concept with B.B cream, which lightens skin tone by healing visible wrinkles and blemishes with excellent skin-cover ability, and prevents skin aging through effective whitening and anti-wrinkle properties. Perfect for all skin types.

Here's a photo of the ingredients of the product:

Let's first talk about the box of the product. Like it's so elegant-looking and it looks so classy with a combination of gold and brown color. One side of the box has the product description in the Korean language, and another side has the English translation. The bottle itself is very elegant as well. 

The product itself has a great consistency also. It's not that flowy, like the usual B.B cream consistency but it's so easy to apply on the skin. 

After application

What I love about the product:

The first thing that I love about this product is it has SPF42/ PA+++ to protect my skin against harmful rays of the sun. I also love how a small amount goes a long way on the face. It's very lightweight on the skin. Though it's lightweight, it has medium coverage which could cover the imperfections like dark spots. I also love how it makes me look fresh after application and it also brightens my face. Another thing, it absorbs so easily on the skin. Not to mention, it doesn't have a strong smell which is so good!

Sponsors of FiorellaWrites
empty
empty
empty

What I don't like about the product:

In terms of product usage, I haven't noticed any downsides of it so far. But in terms for the price it's quite pricey especially to those who have a tight budget. But this product has a good quality so even at this price, you'll surely not regret purchasing it.

This product is surely worth the hype. 

Would I recommend it? Absolutely, YES. 

Have you tried this product? Share your experience in the comment section.

Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored post. Moreover, we have different skin types, I have a combination type of skin, so whatever works for me, may or may not work on you.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FiorellaWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FiorellaWrites
2 years ago

Comments