Trip

11 28
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys, good evening. Hope everyone is doing well by the grace of almighty Allah. Today I'm going to show you some of my trip's photography.

So, I went Bandarban, Bangladesh last year. The nature of Bandarban is awesome. There is lots of hills, which almost touches the clouds,

Isn’t it beautiful? It was rainy season, so almost all the time there was black clouds. The nature feels me so amazing! I was thinking about, If I had a wings so I could fly and enjoy the all scenario of the nature.

So, I make my hand as a pair of wings, try to fly, but I can't. Becouse some bird never fly. Hahaha

So what? Just enjoy the nature as you can. I set there and watching and watching the nature, it feels me so fresh, the wind was so clear.

I was to far from my home. It was my school tour. And that was my best memory.

I stayed there for 3 days. My mother and dad was with me. It was best trip in my life.

I decided that, I'll come back her with my future husband in our honeymoon 😉

Thank you for reading. Please like and comment your thought

Love you all❤

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

please like comments subscribe to me.🖤🌝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where do you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's a beautiful place. No doubt taking a break from routine and going to these stunning places is always profitable. You get relaxed and it improves your health and reduces stress. Good luck for your honeymoon 😁🥰❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, It's not my honeymoon! Im thinking about my honeymoon, in my honeymoon, I'll back here again. That's it😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha. Yeah, I have read that, I was just wishing you good luck for the future. Maybe when you go, we may not be connected. lolz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, thank you for your advance wishing😅😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Dear <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you enjoy your trip, I can see it, I wish I could travel as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I enjoy it so much, hope you'll visit one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful amazing photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago