The notes

0 14
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

The first morning of oysters in this house. As soon as he came out of the room, he first met Ryan's mother. “Assalamu Alaikum Aunty. "Olaikum assalam. What did this girl say ??

The oysters are a bit surprised. What did he say? "What happened, Auntie?"

"Again? Am I your aunt?"

Can't you tell mom? Or do you have trouble thinking mother?

"Mom !!

"Why can't I be called a mother? I know you are a girl. You can't call me a mother ??"

I did not bring you as a wife. I brought you as my daughter. From today I understand your mother? From now on, I am responsible for all your good and bad things.

The words brought tears to the eyes of the oyster. He looked the other way and hid the tears.

"Listen, what are you guys advising?"

Ryan's father comes forward and says.

“Assalamu Alaikum Baba.

"Olaikum assalam. You are not having any problem here, mother?

"No.

"Listen, this is your house now. All the responsibilities are yours now. We will retire this time. And the responsibility of this old woman is also yours. Will you take it, mother?"

"Yes, Dad.

"Another thing, I will never be upset about anyone in the house. I will do to you as you used to do to your father. I understand your father."

"Yes.

"Runu, show him around our house. Explain everything to him."

"Come on mom.

Introduces oysters to all relatives.

In the afternoon the oysters were sent to the parlor with Ryan's cousin.

By the time the oysters arrived at the ceremony, all the gates had already left. Ryan has arrived too.

The oyster caught Ryan's eye as he got up on stage.

Ryan looked so pretty. This is the first time Ryan's smartness has been caught in the oyster's eyes.

Meanwhile, Ryan couldn't take his eyes off the oyster. The oysters in the lehenga looked impossibly beautiful.

Shelving is arranged for the oyster bauvat.

Everyone was having a good time. Only Rahela Begum's face is heavy. He can't accept that Oyster is married in a better house than his daughter. He did not try to break up the marriage.

"Mash Allah apu, you look so beautiful.

"Thanks dear.

"Tell me something, sister?"

"What?

"Have you been able to accept this marriage from the heart?"

"Why not?"

"Can you accept Ryan's brother?"

"The man is a very good Jhumur. It is difficult to ignore him. And we are girls. Everything has to be adjusted. You don't have to worry.

"Is Dubon talking a secret?"

"No, brother Ryan. Nothing like that.

"Okay, you look so pretty.

"Oh, thanks bro. You look pretty, too.

"Thanks.

"So you didn't tell me how you feel, brother or sister?"

"I don't dare explain your sister's beauty. I can't find any language to talk about her beauty at the moment.

"Wow sister, you don't need anyone else's comment. Best comment.

"You stop.

"Okay, I stopped.

"How are you mom?"

"I'm fine, Dad.

"Aren't you having any problems? Can I cope with them, mother?"

"I can, Dad. I can. And they are very good. I won't have any problem. Don't worry.

At the end of the ceremony, everyone returned home.

"Aren't you very tired? Get fresh and rest."

"You too are tired. You should also take rest.

"Both of them will take rest.

"Hmm.

Fresh, both of them went to bed.

"Shall I tell you something?"

"Say yes.

"You looked really beautiful today.

"Thank you.

"Did you accept this marriage from the heart?"

"If I didn't agree, the marriage would not have taken place.

"Many of them were beaten at the request.

What if something like that happens?

"Nothing like that happened. I got married of my own free will.

"Well then you won't have any problem accepting me, will you?"

"No.

"Well then let's go to sleep now.

"Hmm, good night.

"Good night.

Ryan is staring at the oyster as soon as he wakes up. The oysters were feeling very good. He got up from bed and sat up. Ryan grabbed his hand as soon as he stepped out of bed.

"Do you want to avoid me, Oyster?"

"Isn't that so?"

"When I come around you, how do you want to run away? Why do you say that?"

"Why run away? I was going to be fresh.

"All right, go.

Seeing the oysters come out fresh, Ryan fell asleep again. The oysters left the room. He went downstairs. Ryan's mother helps with the kitchen chores. Serves meals at the dining room itself.

4
$ 1.23
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments