Some relationships are not based on color

9 12
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

A while ago, Ranju's brother got married and brought his wife. While I was sitting on the verandah, my mother came and told me about Ranju Bhai's wedding.

Me: Hmm, good. Ms. Janis Khenya Ranjur Bauta is not very beautiful, everyone around her was saying: Ranju has brought the Danakat fairy. I am the fairy she is bringing, why are you telling me? And you were not told my name Khenya. We three sisters have no brothers. We don't have a brother so my father is very sorry. Of course mother never regrets about us.

M: I'm noticing that nowadays when you talk about Ranju Chetis?

Before, you were not like that, suddenly what happened to your mother?

Ranju Bhai's marriage has been fixed, since then their house marriage is discussed here in our house.

Who is he that talks so much about him?

He is no longer our relative.

Just a neighbor.

So what is there to talk about the marriage of neighbors?

Hearing these, my village became angry.

Why am I getting angry after hearing their mother's words for only a few days?

He repeatedly asks if anything has happened.

Khenya: Mother, how many times will I say one thing? You are thinking unnecessarily.

Nothing happened to me.

Saying that it was better if nothing happened, mother went inside the house from the verandah.

Today, the past is hurting me.

Their love of the year has become insignificant today.

For the color of my skin.

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either

That's why everyone turns away when they see me.

I have become a burden to my own father.

I say black,

I have never received such affectionate love from him.

Of course mom always says,

You look beautiful.

You understand the drawn eyes, the sweet smile and the magical face.

Those who call you ugly do not have eyes.

I understand that she is the mother, so everything is beautiful to her.

Mothers do not find their children ugly.

But was someone in love with an ugly girl like me?

Was he really in love with me, or was it all his acting?

He remembers,

He had just finished the relationship, it was all acting.

Nah I can't think anymore.

I got up from the verandah.

The sound of music is coming from the house of Ranju brothers.

Well, why do I find these words toxic?

The sound of the music sounds restless, so I put my hand over my ear and the sound is coming.

So I turned on the mobile video and put the headphones in my ears.

Oh, I feel a little better.

Two days later,

Only the father has the right to make all the decisions in our house.

We are obliged to obey all his commands.

At dinner my father talked about my marriage.

When I heard about my marriage in my father's mouth, it was as if food was stuck in my throat. Having trouble breathing.

Seeing my condition, my mother gave me water.

I took water from my mother's hand and put it in my mouth quickly.

Ah, I would have died if there was more peace.

Meanwhile, the mother said to the father

Ms. would not have seen a little more.

I heard the boy has a child in the previous house?

Dad let out a roar

I will be your prince for this Kali Maiya.

My mother was scared, but she thought about me and said softly,

I would not have got married after finishing honors.

Dad: I see your courage is too much.

What are you talking about? Don't be shy, can you give me a boy so far?

Dichos two miya and this ink tar.

Whoever wants to take this ink of yours in Meyer is in the fate of seven foreheads in Tar Meyer.

I am used to hearing these words from my father's mouth from a young age.

Yet why is there so much trouble.

Nah, I can't eat anymore.

So when I got out of there, I heard,

The parents are telling the mother to get married next Friday afternoon.

Then mother and daughter will not make any color joke.

Well I'm not what people call black. I'm not in pain?

I can't even get the ball to enter the room.

Inside the chest, it seems that everything is coming.

Maybe it would have been better if I could have cried and cried.

But if I cried loudly, everyone would hear me, so I put my face on the pillow.

These tears are my constant companions because I have no right to be loved or to be good.

The next day at noon I would go home from varsity,

Meeting with Ranju Bhai at this time-

A beautiful girl is standing beside him.

Ranjuhare khenya that, where are you coming from? I have no intention of talking to this man who is standing silently. Ranju: Ira and Khenya are at home in front of us.

This morning Aunty Pais brought her daughter for you. And Kheya is my only wife Ira. Ranju put his hand on Ira's shoulder. Ira: How are you and did not come to see me? Khenya looks at Ira and looks at Ranju for a moment, lowering her eyes and thinking,

If people are so shameless, who can hurt someone else by laughing? Can't think what to say to such a person. So he remained silent without saying anything. Ranju: Well, the ferry will go now, it will leave our bus. I am going on my first honeymoon with my wife. I don't want to be late.

Without saying anything, the ferry ran into the house. Lying on the bed, I closed my eyes and wondered if there was any trouble left for me. Again the old memories are floating in front of the eyes.

Four years ago, on the last day of my SSC, Ranju Bhai came and said, Ranju: I can't turn around and talk. That's why I love you. I didn't say you were young for so long. But after a few days you will go to college, now you will understand the good and the bad, so I say. The ferry wants to get you to live in my world.

I didn't know what to say, I was never so attracted to love. Besides, I didn't get a love proposal because I was black. And they used to keep an eye on my body. But I have been watching him since he was little. But I could not think what to say.

So I went home without saying anything to Ranju Bhai. He has been behind me for almost six months. Wandering. At the corner of the alley of the teacher's house.

To be continued. Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

interestingly, I would very much like to hear some more every part of the story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onek sundor article dear...amake ekta information diba pls?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

G bolen, ki information lagbe?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amake jodi keu ..10 othoba 5,6, ba jkono amount upvote Kore tahole amar balance a puro tay add hoy na kn?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Asole eta 2 ta karone hoi. Jodi apnake kew reffer kore tahole apni ja earn korben tar 3% earn apnr reffer pabe ar 97℅ apni. Ar jodi apnake kew reffer na kore tahole kicu somoy apni kom doller pan tar karon hocce BCH er rate kome jaowar karon. Karon bch er rate komle apnr doller o kome jabe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh..thanks apu information ta deyar jonno. 💟💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hum

$ 0.00
3 years ago