Some part of Quran (Prayer)

3 17
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

The prayer we will talk about today is verse 24 of Surah Qasas. This is a supplication of Moses.

Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning): “My Lord said to me, 'Why do you send me down from the good of the poor?'

The meaning of the verse is "O my Lord, I am indebted to you for whatever grace you send down to me."

This was the context of the prayer when Moses forgot to kill someone and fled from Pharaoh. In verse 33 of Surah Qasas, Allah says, "Moses said, 'My Lord, I have killed one of them, so I fear that they will kill me.' At that time he was not a messenger, only a believer. Pharaoh gets a chance to kill this and rises up against him.

One of them informs him that there is a plan to kill you. He then fled the city to Madina. Go to the side of the well to get some water, but you see a lot of boys watering their sheep and two women waiting a little farther to clear the place. He asked them why they were waiting, and they answered. He had nothing then but he wanted to do something to get the reward.

After escaping from Egypt, he lay down under a tree in Madain with a tired body and prayed, "O my Lord, I am indebted to you for whatever grace you send down to me."

In the next verse, verse 25, Allah says, "Then one of the two women walked shyly and came to him and said, 'My father is calling you, so that he may pay you for the water which you have given to our animals.' He said to her, "Do not be afraid. You are free from the tyrant."

This prayer was made after doing a good (Good Deeds). Tawassul means to do something that will make your dua very powerful. You can use your good deeds in prayer. Like you don't have much money but you donated and asked Allah to give you more.

There is an incident narrated in Hadith. Narrated Ibn 'Umar (may Allah be pleased with him) from the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him): He said, "Once three people were walking." When it started to rain heavily, they entered a cave in the mountains. Suddenly a rock rolled and closed the mouth of their cave. One of them said to the other; Pray to Allah for the best of what you have done. One of them said Allah! I had very old parents, I used to go out (every morning) to graze sheep. Then I would come back and milk and I would come to my parents with this milk and they would drink it. Then I would let the children, relatives and wife drink. One night I went after the arrest. Then when I arrived they were both asleep. "I didn't like waking them up," he said. And then the children were screaming at my feet (hungry). In this situation, my parents and I became Fajr. O Allah! If you know that I did it only for your satisfaction, then open the mouth of our cave so that we can see the sky. The narrator said, then it became a little empty. Another said, O Allah! You know, I loved one of my cousins ​​so much that a man loves a woman. He said, "You will not be able to fulfill that desire from me unless you give me one hundred dinars." I try to collect it. Then when I sit between his legs, he says, "Fear Allah." Do not break the seal of the sealed object without legitimate rights. I left him. (O Allah) If you know that I have done it for your own pleasure, then separate from us a little more. Then there was a gap of two-thirds from them (the mouth of the cave). The other said, O Allah! You know, I hired a laborer for a fraction of the grain. When I went to give it to him, he refused to accept it. Then I cultivate it with its different grains and produce crops and buy cows with it and hire a shepherd. After a while, the laborer came and said, O servant of God! Give me my debt I said take these cows and the shepherd. He said, "Are you laughing at me?" I said, I'm not kidding you, it's all yours. O Allah! If you know that I have done this for your own pleasure, then open it to us (the mouth of the cave). Then the mouth of the cave was opened to them.

They each prayed to Allah for a good deed and after doing one, the stones started moving little by little and then they were able to get out of the cave. Moses prayed, you can do it if you want.

We should have a good job filling our bags before praying. Otherwise, we will be able to ask Allah by mentioning them while praying. In verse 18 of Surah Ale Imran, Allah says, "Our Lord, we have believed." So forgive us our sins and save us from the punishment of the Fire. ' So we should do good deeds and use it to pray to Allah.

Another aspect of dua is to present the situation you are in while praying to Allah. Every prophet has presented the situation of his time to Allah while praying.

We can say to Allah that, O Allah! You know what my current situation is, I don't have money, you help me or O Allah! My very danger is coming, you help me. This is how we can pray.

Thank you, I'll try to write more about Islamic article if you encourage me.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.24
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Qur'an is the entire life to us Qur'an is a place where everything is pronounced is a place where good dead is pronounced and bad dead so I love Quran to the extend that I can't express it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago