Rainbow

2 30
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Hy guys, Good afternoon . Hope everyone is doing well. I'm also good by the grace o almighty Allah.

Today I'm going to show you the real beauty of nature with light's seven colour. Which we known as rainbow. Rainbow occurs when the complex colour of light split into it’s different colour.

A light actually mixture of seven colour. The seven colors that come together. Which we see as light. But even though all light speeds are equal, but the speed of light in water is different. Because the density of water interferes with different light waves. Then it differs from one to another due to different speeds.

When the light of sun touches rain, the light split into seven colour due to rain drop. Then we see those colors as a rainbow.

Three days ago, I went my Grandmother's house in village. Today when I woke up, It was raining lightly then. The sun has risen. Whenever I saw light rain in the sunlight, I noticed a wonderful beauty of nature. Yeah! It's a Rainbow!

I never seen such a beautiful rainbow ever. It disappeared in few seconds.

One of the most rare view is rainbow. I glad to see a sweet Rainbow. 😍

Thank you guys. Hope you will like it. ❤

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.. I love rainbow. Subscribe me. already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because the density of water interferes with different light waves. Then it differs from one to another due to different speeds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago