Rain and the Nature❤

1 11
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

If someone asks me, "Which thing in nature do you like best?" I will be hesitant to answer. Our world is so beautiful what a beautiful nature around us to spread all the wonderful signs of the Creator! Which one should I talk about? I did not have the opportunity to see too much. I saw seas, waterfalls, rivers inside the country. But the thing I saw sitting at home, for which I did not have to travel long distances, but came to me on his own, filled the moments of a lazy afternoon or a shady evening with an impossible feeling in the blink of an eye - to have a love for such a thing. Not a bit weird! That's why I love the rain - drizzle, drizzle, drizzle, drizzle, torrential rain, unexpected rain, rain with a story.

Photo credit- facebook

What a name and what a form it is! But in every form she is Ananya- sometimes she is soft, holy beautiful; Its beauty is as intense and intense as the flash of lightning. Is there any way to make this rain so good?

I have a different tendency toward the water. When you see water, or when you go near the water, you feel as if you feel peace. And when this water rains down from the sky in the form of the infinite mercy of the Most Merciful - sometimes in a tip or sometimes in a bucket - then love grows even more!

But the funny thing is- I have very few memories of Vega in the rain in my life except sitting at home and watching the rain through the glass of the closed window. Tonsils have been a problem since childhood. So as soon as it started raining, there was a rule that my mother told me not to stay outside, to close the windows of the house, etc. Just a few memories of the rain veg in my brain yet they seem to be shining in their glory. Once, on the way back from school, I didn't get a rickshaw and got wet in the rain with my dear girlfriend. The joy of getting wet in the rain with my dear people is different. Another time I told my mother a lot and said: “I am taking an umbrella” and went up to the roof. My mother also understood, so I didn't have to gossip so much. Besides, by the grace of God, I got rid of the tonsil problems one day in a hurry. Besides, the two of them once deliberately left the curtain of the rickshaw and got wet in the tip-tip rain - what an insatiable desire of mine to disobey the rain! In spite of hundreds of obstacles, my constant rush to get his company… this is the real love pull!

But the question is- why do we love rain so much? If we lived in the village, we would get a chance to see the real beauty of the regular rain, but there was one thing (at least an explanation of my love for rain could be found!) Why go to the balcony and stand for a while in the rainy season, raise your hand to touch the rain, at least look outside to enjoy the cloudy nature, smell the dry soil, listen to the call of the clouds? Why don't you want to do any work on cloudy days, just want to spend a lazy time with a readable book and a cup of hot coffee or tea? Or some people may take the preparation of sleep with Kantha mudra! Khichuri cooking festival starts in the houses of food lovers.

Lead image collected from Facebook.

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful article dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago