Mixed smell

2 22
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Raktim has not yet woken up. He is fast asleep in the morning. Ira is sitting in the waiting room at the MP's house. He has been given two cups of tea so far. Raktim was told to come but there was no smell of his arrival. Ira looks very upset. Just a working man comes and goes with tea breakfast. There is no news of anyone else in the house. It seems that no one woke up even after so many days. Annoyed, he stared at the magazine in front of him. Suddenly Mr. Osman entered the room. Ira greeted him and said, "Mr. Osman, I want to talk to your grandson. About Ratan."

Mr. Osman said, "He hasn't woken up yet."

Then he regretted and said again, "Ratan was a very good boy. Even though he worked in our house, his relationship with my grandson was friendly. And I really can't think why you suspect my grandson. I am sure it is a conspiracy of someone from the opposition. My grandson. They broke it. "

Ira smiled. Just said, "Sir, it is very convenient to call him. And sleep so long, surely he woke up late at night, didn't he? Ratan's murder is thought to have taken place at night. And we have information that someone saw your grandson that way." "

Mr. Osman said, "My grandson is the future guardian of this area. So the opposite party will want to trap him with any information about him. Raktim has a habit of wandering around at night. I hope you, the protectors of the people, will not handle the case in any wrong way."

SI Ira took a closer look at the smiling picture of Raktim with Mr. Osman next to the sofa. Probably a picture of school life. Leaky, who was wearing a black cap on her head, had a broken smile pressed on the dim eyes of a thin boy.

He looked at his grandfather with red bloodshot eyes and said,

"Grandpa, tell me quickly what you called for in such an urgent need. I need a lot of sleep. I didn't sleep well at night."

Mr. Osman gestured to his grandson to be quiet. It goes without saying that Raktim did not notice it in his sleepy eyes. Ira is looking at him in a good way. She is trying to match the picture. The man wearing a black T-shirt with ash color trousers has a slight discrepancy in appearance. Not as tight as before, not as thin as Leaky. Smooth appearance, well-built, wide arms and extraordinary eloquence have given him an extraordinary normal personality. However, the eyes remained as dim as before.

Mr. Osman pointed to Ira and said, "Here I am. I want to talk to you."

Red-eyed, he looked at Ira with a smirk. "What are you talking to me about?"

"Ratan has been murdered," said Mr. Osman.

Hearing that, Raktim's sleep seemed to disappear in an instant. He frowned and asked, "Really? When? When? How? You came to our house yesterday."

Sweat dripped from his forehead. He looked at Ira and said, "So what are you doing here? Go and arrest the accused."

Ira said, "Mr. Syed Raktim, you seem to be forgetting that you are talking to an SI. And I will not give you an explanation as to when and where I will go."

Wiping the sweat from his red forehead, he said slowly, "Sorry. Suddenly hearing such a news ....."

Ira smiled a little and said, "Sit down. I want to talk to you about it."

Raktim said curiously, "Me? What do I have to say about this?"

"You have nothing to say but I have something to know."

"Tell me what you have to know." Raktim said sitting on the sofa facing Ira.

Ira looked at Mr. Osman, who was sitting next to Raktim, and said, "I'm talking to him. I'm not with you at the moment. There is no rule for anyone else to be with that person when questioning someone."

Raktim looked at Ira in surprise and once at his grandfather and asked, "Interrogation? Interrogation of what? Am I guilty or not?"

Mr. Osman was probably a little angry at Ira's words but did not let him understand. He said, "Do whatever you want to my grandson in front of me. You seem to be forgetting that I am the MP of this area. Not all the rules will apply here like the other ten ordinary people. Your OC is sitting on my words. But where do you get so much courage from me? I don't know. He wants to come directly and interrogate my grandson in the murder case again. "

Ira said bluntly, "The rules are the same for everyone. Your grandson must not be a baby boy. Children under the age of eighteen may have a guardian during interrogation. But your grandson seems to be more likely to be eighteen plus even eighty-eight plus." He deserves to be a guardian now. "

Why did Raktim get a smile? Suddenly he pretended to eat a lot of food to stop the smile.

He read Ira's name on the nameplate.

Then he said to Ira, "Madame Ira, you have broken the rules too. You have been called to the police station for official interrogation. You have come home. It is a kind of unofficial interrogation."

Ira knows they are VIP persons in the area. They can't be called to Hut Hat police station. The people of the area will blame the police instead. So Ira did not give any answer. It seems to him that Mr. Osman will not move from his grandson's side. He will protect his grandson completely.

Raktim took the tea on the table for Ira himself. Although Iraq was given a cup earlier, the maid went with another cup of breakfast after finishing it. Raktim took a few sips of it and stood up.

To be continued.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.67
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago