Middle class

1 6
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Brother will give the fish for $4? The fisherman looked at me with a frown, muttered and said there is no money to buy fish and he is coming to buy fish!

I left without saying anything because of the danger of answering some words. It is a pity that I have come back to save my honor rather than respond to all such words by becoming a middle class.

I went out of the office to the market, Hima had been saying for a long time that she had been having trouble eating vegetables for a long time. It may or may not be why he ate less rice at his father's house. During my relationship with him, I used to hear that he used to eat more in the restaurants outside. I didn't say much in his words, I was just saying

Take a little trouble. I'll find a good fish and bring it back. Himao said, "You don't have to waste time going to Oik (the market). You can come home without walking with a tired body."

I just laughed in reply. The job I do is a very good job but its remuneration is not enough for us. Pulses and potatoes are eaten 19 days a month along with occasional vegetables. The meat is in the fridge bought in installments, the beef given by the neighbors, which they have given to us as a sacrifice. Even so, it is not eaten so much that the guests at home do not have to worry about it, so Hima left it.

When I was returning home, I saw an old uncle sitting in front of me with some puti fish in his dress.

Hima opens the door and smiles nicely,

Himah As-Salamualaikum m.

Me: Walaikum As-Salam Mrs. (smiling, taking off her shoes)

Hima: What are those in hand?

Me: Ah, these are puti fish. Do you know me? (I entered the room)

Hima: Hmm, I ate a lot of sugar at Nanu's house.

Me: I saw an uncle selling in front of the house so I brought it.

Hima: Well done. Will I cook today or tomorrow?

Me: Will you cook? Who will have trouble cooking? Who will stand in front of the stove in the heat of Bharadupura?

Hima: Me?

Me: Then the decision whether to cook or not is also yours.

Hima smiled and took the fish polythene from my hand and walked straight to the kitchen.

"After taking a bath, Mr. came to perform the prayers," said Hima, shouting a little.

"Yes, I'm going," I shouted and went to the bathroom.

I returned home after praying.

Hima is praying and I can see her sitting on the bed.

I noticed in the middle of the meal that I was having trouble eating ice cream, but I had to ask him,

"Hey, no problem,

Do you still think I'm small? "

I laughed and said nothing.

Wondering how to think!

Looking at her husband's face, she is busy trying to cover up the pain as much as she can, even though she is in pain.

I can't imagine how much the girl has sacrificed for me. How happy he would be if he got married to his father, then in such a situation he is frightening me day by day, killing all his desires to alleviate my suffering, keeping distance from influential or wealthy relatives, not indulging in any whims, whatever happens will be happy. Finding the highest address. Sometimes I find myself wondering why I got involved with this girl! He has to suffer so much for me but then I can't think anymore.

A few days later I was sitting in the office when suddenly Hima's phone rang,

Hima: As-Salamualaikum.

Me: Walaikum As-Salam. How are you lady

Hima: Al-Hamdulillah are you?

Me: Al-Hamdulillah. The reason I feel so happy?

Hima: Come home, let's talk soon.

Me: Well.

I also finished the office and went home.

At the moment I am sitting in front of Hima and he is sitting on the ground.

Hima: The job I came for the interview that day has become mine. (With a heavy face)

Me: So the good news is why you are burdened with it?

Hima: If you are not happy.

Me: Hey what's the problem! No problem I'm happy.

Hima: Really?

Me: Hmm.

Hima: So I'm doing the job?

Me: If you like it, you can.

Hima: Well, then I will go to the office after the burqa and work with the screen. Please stay by my side all the time?

Me: Hmm, of course gold. I feel bad that he will get a job but I don't want to keep this pain permanently. I don't want it for two reasons;

One, I don't want to interfere in his will. Second, in Islam, women will be able to work behind the scenes or study far away.

And seeing how much Hima is trying to understand me, I can't understand how I will repay her. She never told me that she was taking a job because it was hard for her family to do this! But even after getting the job, he was ready to give up his will for my opinion. He will work for me or not. I don't know how much love I have given him but I am getting indebted to his love day by day.

Two years later, Hima comes before me from the office. Today I went home and saw that he had put a piece of paper on the door and written on it.

Mr. Khan's address, I opened the door and went inside and saw that the house was dark. "Hima, why are you turning off the lights?" There is no response to my words. Someone closed the door in the dark to enter the room. Maybe a baby was a little scared because where will the baby come from in this dark room!

Suddenly the light came on and my parents, sisters, nieces and nephews were all saying loudly.

Happy birthday to you

I'm just staring in amazement, not saying anything. I thought it was my birthday today but I didn't realize I would get a gift like this. Later I came to know that Hima's intellect did all these things. At the beginning of his career, many people told me that he would not allow me to work for my wife. Later, Han Tan would have a problem.

She is still married today, just like the first time I brought her up. There is not the slightest change in her to do her job. He still seems to be dependent on me.

Millions of thanks to the upper class have made the middle class and with such a beautiful fortune this ideal family has given me, because these three things are key to my good times.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice story , Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago