Marriage & our Society

11 21
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Our current society is so addicted to filth that it goes without saying . We are constantly embracing filth in such a way that nowadays filth has become a daily practice in the society. Some of the chaotic rules that we have made are pushing the whole social system to the brink of destruction today.

A girl is a state,

A girl is a society,

A girl a family,

A daughter is a mother,

A girl is a sister,

A girl is not a life partner!

That society is completely useless without women,

There, Why does a girl have to spend all her life's earnings to keep her happy even though she has so many qualities and needs? In some families it is seen that the daughter can not marry due to lack of dowry!

Due to the lack of dowry, the current bull named Baba. He is constantly choosing the wrong path. (I have said with great difficulty that no one will take it any other way.) I have to carry that burden all my life with money on interest,

How much more! I was very surprised that day, The day a school teacher goes to class on a motorcycle with dowry money and gives anti-dowry education among the students!

"Dowry is a social disorder!" I am very surprised when I see, The groom's car in front and the truck in the back

Run the blood-sucking wealth of the daughter's father! I was very upset when the girl's father, despite not being able to make his own sacrifice on Eid-ul-Adha, thought of his own dignity and happiness in the girl's house and bought a goat with interest and sent it to the girl's house!

When I see that after doing so much, the girl is hanging like a corpse with the ceiling fan because she couldn't give anything more, the rotten body of the housewife in the sack, her face is burning with acid, there is a clear impression of torture on her body!

You know, when I wonder the most, When I see a lawyer in the car given to the father-in-law's house (gift called dowry) go to court and fight for the anti-dowry law! Whom shall I judge? The civilized, educated society is turning the whole day in the cloak of justice and turning unjust money into the norm of the society.

In fact, to tell the truth, many crazy people like me are writing, saying, following the rules. At the end of the day the account book is zero! I don't know how much my writing will be acceptable to anyone, but I still want to say. If I live as a young man for a long time, then my wife will come to my house too. There are millions of young men and women in the world, and I am one of them.

There is no chance of me being left out, So at least I'm a young man today. Even if I correct myself today, a girl's father survives the tragedy, a girl gets the respect she deserves. The only purpose of writing this today is to read this article if only a young man can take a vow. I don't want any more grain from my father-in-law's house except their daughter.

Yet another family survives another epidemic called dowry, I want us all to keep our promises, InshaAllah we will make the next generation beautiful, I will give a gift to the society, a beautiful family without dowry!

I will stop this filthy injustice of the society from everyone's own position, Everyone just needs to correct themselves and nothing else. One day the whole society will really improve.

Hey brother think for a moment, A mother, a father, how much pain a child has to go through, how much hard work it takes to make a bride worthy, how much care it takes to keep it in its bosom for 18/19 or more years,

After all, when it comes to pottery, if those parents are tortured so much that it is a social disorder, then what is the value of respect, love, justice, injustice, humanity, humanity?

We are human, ignorant animal behavior is certainly not desirable in human conscience!

So it is still time to correct ourselves, change our mindset, welcome women with their true respect and love, free all parents from the thought that women have made a mistake in giving birth!

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 1.08
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very high rated article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a well summed up article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my opinion, the dowry is unnecessary! Two people will live happily if they love each other, and without a dowry ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! You are Right. Thank you for your beautiful complement. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome writing, good go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely article to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago