Lesbian?

13 44
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys! How are you? Hope you doing well in this pandemic situation. I'm also well by the grace of almighty.

Today I'm coming with another interesting article. Hope you'll like it.

By the way! This article is hilarious! πŸ˜‚ seriously!! Just take a look the comment below.

Earlier I uploaded an article about Kissing art. There was a comment, just read it, laugh and dieπŸ˜‚

But, nowadays it’s a simple matter to some girl kissing other girl ha? πŸ˜‚

When I saw that comment, A girl want another girl as her pertner to kiss!! Hahaha.

Or mybe it’s a fake account? Who knows? I don’t know, why people in readcash use fake account! Are they want to impress here by sharing others curve? πŸ‘πŸ˜‚

By the way! Take fun, don’t take it seriously! Good evening ❀

35
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Did he say that " I am girl " ? I am male tho I also used my girlfriend or my fav girl photo to use profile.But I am not use fake account.I upload their photo bcoz it's all my fav photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But readcash says you, use ligal photos ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha... Maybe it's a fake account but you must hide the user name as maybe they can get hurt by seeing the fun of their feelings for someone. Hope you got my point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They need that shame to use fake account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So funny article by the way Good night,, have a nice Dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha No Comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Her need a beautiful lady in her life? πŸ˜‚ This is very funny. It May ne fake username or lesbian.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it’s a fake account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What nice?

$ 0.00
3 years ago