Inequality

3 43
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

You are 19 years younger than me. And you have come to offer me love. Doesn't the matter become very ridiculous? Mr. Rafi said to Ruhama.

Look what I said. Besides, I love you. And I know you love me too. What will happen with the age gap here?

Mr. Rafi is shaking his hands and feet in anger. This is how a girl proposes to him again.

I will bring out your love by tapping. I have just told you not to go out more than 20 years.

"Why don't you kill me? I love you. And I want to be with you all my life."

"If you don't get out of my office now, I'll have to push you out." Mr. Rafi said the word with a little rebuke.

Ruhama did not stand there for another minute. He quickly got out of there.

Rafi stared at Ruhama's departure. He wondered how such a girl could have such great courage. After all, she is his friend's niece. Otherwise, he would have killed this girl and made her straight.

Ruhama is walking down the street crying. She took the phone out of her bag and asked her only best friend Tamal to come to the park.

Ruhama is sitting in the park and crying. Tamal is sitting next to her.

Ruhama's cries grew louder now. She cried and said, "Mr. Rafi has rejected me again. Tell me, how much more can I ask for alms from him? You tell me a fact. "

This time Ruhama hugged Tamal and cried. Tamal took Ruhama home with some consolation.

Ruhama came home fresh and sat in ambush in the room. There was a kind of stubbornness in her.

Rafi came home and saw his friend Shafiq meaning Ruhama's uncle was sitting. Rafi opened the tie and said, "When is Kiri Eli? And don't say that."

"Have you thought about Ruhama?"

Listening to Ruhama, Rafi sat down on the sofa and said, "I don't see anything to think about it. He is very young now. Maybe something has fascinated him. Gradually this fascination will disappear. Then he will understand."

"And if not cut?"

"Then it's her problem. You know very well that I don't have anything like that for Ruhama. I haven't wanted a new woman in my life since my wife died. Besides, I'm leaving the country in a few days."

Shafiq said nothing more.

"Come today then!"

"Your wish."

Shafiq left the house. He feels like a bad criminal. Because it is for them that Rafi got acquainted with Ruhama. If his darling niece does something today. All in all, he is afraid. She decided that what she really needed to do was talk to Ruhama.

Ruhama is standing on the verandah and shedding tears. Why Rafi doesn't love her. She doesn't understand her mind at all. Thinking about all this, he touched someone's shoulder. He looked back and saw his uncle.

"How are you?"

"As you can see ..."

"Don't you think you're crazy now?"

"Of course not. I know what's going on between me. You don't want to understand why?"

"Look, do you think it will be accepted in your house? If Apu Dulabhai knows how big a scandal it will be in your head?"

"I'm not sitting here thinking about everyone. Let me think about myself." Shafiq didn't talk anymore. Because he knows how stubborn his niece is.

From that day onwards, Shafiq and Ruhama did not go to Ruhama's house. Meanwhile, Ruhama goes to Rafi's office almost every day and sits for hours. But there is no benefit. Rafi is not seen. Anyway to get Ruhama out of here. And for this they are looking for a boy. But Ruhama will not marry anyone except Rafi.

At that time it was 8 o'clock at night. It was raining heavily outside. It was raining very seldom. Since Rafi was alone at home, he went and made coffee himself and sat in the hall room. There is no current due to rain. Rafi has lit several candles. Because IPS is not working. Suddenly the calling bell rang. Rafi does not understand who can come this time. He left the coffee mug and opened the door. Because Ruhama is standing. The whole wet condition is bad. The clothes are lying on the body. The eyelids are also covered. In the dim light, Ruhama looks impossibly beautiful and appealing. Ruhama passed Rafi in a very normal way and went inside. Rafi stared at Ruhama without closing the door. "What's the matter, close the door." This is the first time he has told Rafi that you have done it. Rafi's chest felt as if it had been knocked down.

To be continued.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 9.64
$ 9.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago