Edited photos

9 20
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Hy guys! Hope everyone is good by the grace of almighty Allah. I'm also doing well. Since I have share a lot of photos about flower. Today I'm going to share more of my edited photos. Hope you'll like it.

We called it "Bottam Full" I don’t know the English name.. I try view this flower in different angle and different side. So I took this flower and keep it down in water then I took one more photo. Here it is,

I edited thus flower with Snapseed apk

In my all photography I tried to focus on my flowers.

And that's anion flower.

I used Nikon D5300 to captured all thus photos😊

Hope you guys enjoy it. If you love it please subscribe me and leave a comment. 😊❤

Thank you❤

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

very beautiful photography. It us really Amazing. keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I lobe purple flowers it has a unique fragrance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear. All these photos are looking amazing. You are really talented person. So you can capture them beautifully also edit those photos nicely. Just keep it up. I think you will do better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😱 Amazing shots.... They looks so beautiful and real... just incredible...All the pictures are beautiful but I like the second picture the most:') Thanks for sharing... keep them coming!

$ 0.00
3 years ago