Dark and ghost

1 13
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Everyone said there was something ghostly. I didn't really believe it was there. There was a chalta garden a little away from our house. There were many chalta trees there. It is still there. The place was pitch dark. Everyone was afraid to go there even during the day. No one would go there.

We girlfriends used to go out every day at dawn to pick up the big ones. The one who could wake up before me and my girlfriends used to own the seven ripe big ones lying on the trees.

Whenever I went to pick up the big ones, I noticed that there were a lot of people crying.

The same situation every day.

Whenever I go to pick up the big one, who cries. I don't go to see who cries anymore.

When I grow up, I leave with a big one, or if I don't get one, I leave without a big one.

I would have been happy if I had grown up. I would have come home and given it to everyone.

Growing up became a hobby.

Before going to sleep, I would tell my mother, "Mom, call me in the morning. I will go to pick up the big one."

Don't call me mother. If I didn't call, I would get up in the morning and start crying, and I would say that today they will take a big gula.

I used to try to get up early because my mother didn't call me and I used to go to pick up big ones.

I wouldn't listen even if my mother forbade it.

When I went to pick a big one that day, I saw that there was no big one under the tree. My mind became very bad.

But what happened today? I didn't get any? I'm very upset. I'm going back home,

Suddenly there is the sound of crying again. Someone is crying. The man is crying in so many pairs, no one has come to comfort the man.

Today I thought, I will go and see who cries and shouts like that every day.

I am slowly moving towards the chalta trees. The sound of crying is increasing more and more. As I went, I went to the inner boundary of the chalta trees.

I went and saw that it was pitch dark. Someone was sitting in a place in this darkness and crying. I went to him slowly. I saw him sitting and crying with his head down. As soon as I approached, he raised his head. I saw a girl. They are random. I think I haven't touched my hair for a long time. I am wearing a white shirt.

I asked him,

-What happened to you? Why do you cry like this every day? And why are you sitting here alone in this darkness? Don't you know that no one comes here?

- Why did you come then?

-Amito came to hear your cries. Every day when I come to the big garbage, I see the sound of crying comes from here. And who cries in pairs.

- Aren't you afraid to come here?

- No! I'm not a brave girl? And now you are. My older sister. Why should I be afraid?

- Get out of here. This place is not good.

- No, I'm not going. Why do you cry?

- Go ahead.

- No, no, I'm not going. Tell me first, why are you crying?

- No, you won't go, will you?

- Not at all sister. I will not go without hearing. Then he gave me a "gone". Shouted and gave a threat. And I fell to the ground.

To be continued.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.68
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago