Colourfull dreams of Abir

3 26
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

If you are so good then why did the husband leave the family !? Do you think that I will make a divorced girl like you my son's wife, you are the mother of a child, we have a respect in the society, this marriage can never happen if I live On the tenth of next month, I will bring my sister's daughter as Shuvro's wife, and will not even try to communicate with my son.

From that end of the phone, Shuvro's mother was constantly telling me these things, she cut off the call without giving me a chance to say anything, these words were hurting me inside, the dumb tears were constantly falling from my eyes in silent language, these tears are evil. Luckily, these tears are a lot of complaints against the creator?

Hello Nira, I want to tell you something. Hmm Shuvro say, I know what you will tell me, I have accepted my destiny I knew something was going to happen so I did not want to involve you with my own evil destiny Shuvro. You forgive me Nira, if I marry you my mother will die, I am the only child of my parents I can't hurt them, forget all that was so long and start anew with your daughter, and yes from today we Never communicate, I don't want my marriage next month to start a new life with so much inertia, forget all the promises, forgive me, be good.

After saying this, Shuvro cut off the call, once asked and Karlona asked me what I wanted to say, I didn't want him to join me, why did he break everything with a thousand promises in absolute compassion !? He has become my habit without him How can I live, Allah ?! I want to scream and cry, but all my cries are stuck in my throat, as if the dam has broken.

Why are you crying mammam !? Papa scolded you, I will beat Papa, my three year old daughter Ridhi was wiping my eyes saying this in half words, she knew Shuvro as her father but Shuvro loved her very much. Seeing this love and care of her, I got involved with Shuvro Ke. When I heard Ridhi's words, my heart was pounding. I was holding Ridhi in my chest and crying. There was no one, mother, no one was supposed to stay.

I can't do my husband's house sitting on my father's neck for how long? Khabi Nira? Your father is getting older day by day. Did my brother sin by giving birth to a daughter? These are not new, I have to listen to all the members of the family when I get up and sit down, but I have known since childhood that these are my relatives, and today everyone is showing me their true form in this difficult time, I really understand that after marriage, girls become like this! ?

How can I explain to them that a girl doesn't want to break up a family easily, when she is too tired to adapt and can't adapt, a family without love, respect, understanding is like hell, I can't accept it anymore, well what a beautiful girl Can't have a dream of having a family !? Divorce is a hobby of happiness, can't you have a dream of having a beautiful life !? Can't it be, maybe their life would not have been so crushed if the society had called for divorce.

Today Shuvro's wedding, I heard that the girl is the only daughter of a very beautiful rich man, of course I was good, I was incompetent for her, but I still couldn't answer some questions. Why did she promise me so much that I didn't want to involve her, why did she show me so many dreams !? They are tried in any court of the world !? Standing on the bench of any court, they confess their dishonesty with a strong sense of guilt !?

Nilambri Nirupama, what color do you paint your blood ?! A message came on the messenger from an ID named Abir Chowdhury, there is no picture in the profile but Rose follows my status every day, I also replied without thinking,

Paint in the color of depression, all colors have no name, some color is depression, some color is upset,

If I get a chance to become Abir, I want to paint you by erasing the colors of this bad mood and depression! Will I get the chance !? Please don't, I want your Abir to be a red dream!

I know everything about you, I heard everything from my mother, my mother and I live on the second floor of the building next to yours, you know when Rose comes to the roof I see you, I fell in love with your open hair and your little fairy!

To be continued.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article friend, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago