Baby Elephant (Art) 10?

28 33
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys, How are you all? Hope you guys are doing well in this pandemic situation. I'm also good by the grace of almighty Allah.

Today I'm going to show you my new art "Baby Elephant" hope you will like it. ❤

I use my pencil, and my gel pen to art this baby elephant.

How is it? Give me your complement and rate out of 10?

Thank you😊❤

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

28
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow you have at it very nicely you are very talented about art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear. Dear please visit my airticle 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, I subscribed you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow that's so cuteee <3 keep it up the great work girl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...Awesome pics......Very realistic art.....The pictures are real.....Loved them😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always very good drawing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking professional. Art is not easy task. But you create it properly. Looking very beautiful. Thanks dear for sharing beautiful art.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

by the grace of Allah you are an artist 10 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sweet looking dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome with invitation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look like a professional artist.like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! Really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's very nice article, what a good art, your baby elephant is just like the real one I saw in the zoo, subscribe, like and comment with me, and I promise you got my support. Good 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Support me also, I'll support you too❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That very nice,

$ 0.00
3 years ago