A new morning

2 19
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

The rope barrier is almost over. You'll have a rope around your neck in a minute. Well, what if I decide to die thinking?

Mihika looked around when she heard someone talking while tying the rope to the ceiling to hang around her neck. He followed the voice of the voice that had come a little earlier and looked at the door of the verandah. He saw an old man standing at the door of the verandah. Mihika did not recognize the man. Tonight he would see a stranger in his house and at other times he would shout and head home. But today the mind is not good, and not in the mood to shout so just frowned and looked at the stranger with a questioning look. Which means who are you? Why are you here? And how come!

The newcomer smiled when he saw Mihika frowning. He laughed and said, I'm Ghalib, Ahmed Ghalib. I live in the south corner flat on the fourth floor of the front building. I'm your neighbor.

Mihika was quite annoyed by the stranger's words. Ahmed looked at Ghalib, his face reddened with tears. Mr. Ghalib read Mihika's face and said,

"So what am I going to do, that's the thought, isn't it?"

Mihika looked at him without expression. Mr. Ghalib said again,

"Actually, I have a daughter your age. Her name is Rufaida. Rufaida and her mother went to Rufaida's nanu's house this afternoon. I was alone at home. I came back from the office a while ago. I came to the verandah fresh to smoke. I saw you sitting on the bed along the verandah. I thought I would talk to Rufaidar every day. Since he is not here today, I can talk to you. I came to your verandah thinking that you are preparing to commit suicide. I thought I would go back later. I thought again, when I heard the story behind the girl's suicide. "

Mihika looked at Mr. Ghalib with sharp eyes. At twelve o'clock in the night, a man of his father's age appeared at his flat on the verandah. Come and hear the story behind the suicide! Is this crazy or alien! However, it does not seem so. Looks rather quite a gentleman.

How old will you be? Fifty or fifty?

She is wearing her dasur patua, and black toes. The color of the skin is tan. Raw ripe beard in quadrangular jaw, quadrilateral frameless spectacles over two black moni eyes. A half-eaten cigarette between the index finger and the middle finger. However, since coming to the room, the cigarette is being decorated by hand, it is not moving till the face. Maybe the girl doesn't want to eat in front of anyone her age. If he had a true look in his eyes, if he was a naughty person, he would have lust or a terrible look in his eyes. Which this guy doesn't have.

Mihika sniffed and wiped the non-water on her cheek with the back of her hand and looked at Ghalib with bloodshot eyes. Then he said in an angry voice,

"Why are you here? Who sent you? Surely he sent that date! But no matter who the reader is, you leave here. Let me die peacefully. Otherwise no one will be worse than me."

Mihika started to fix the rope. Mr. Ghalib smiled again. Said

"Okay, I'll leave. I won't disturb you. Give me the last ten minutes of your life. Talk to me a little. I'll leave after ten minutes."

Mihikar is swinging his mood these days due to depression. It has become natural for the huthat to be wide on him. Today is his exception. Mihikar seemed to bleed at the words of Mr. Ghalib. Thus the mind is broken and eaten. He has been in excruciating pain and heartache for fifteen days. And as if not being tolerated. Where did you think you would close the diary called life with your own hands and cross over. Get rid of this pain. But what happened! Where did an old man come from and what strange things he was talking about! Going to end one pain, he faced another pain. There is no peace in dying! Nah, you don't have to think so much. I have to die. First this old man has to be chased away then a rope has to be tied around his neck. Thinking this, he said angrily,

"Not ten minutes and one minute if you're here, I'll shout and gather. Get out of my flat right now. Don't interrupt me, it won't be good."

Mr. Ghalib smiled when he saw Mihika's anger. He smiled and said,

"You're Rufaidar's age. So I'm looking at you through the eyes of a girl. You can call me Uncle. And yes, now if you shout and gather people, you will be harmed. I will have nothing. I will go to the top of the open porch railing to my flat. I exercise regularly." So when he gets older and his body is fit, it will take a minute to escape. No one will find me. Besides, you have no proof that I have come here. So what do you say, mother? That's it. On hearing Mr. Ghalib's words, Mihika frowned and said, What's wrong with me gathering people?

To be continued.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Morning bring us happiness and also they give us peach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article dear. Back me dear, I need it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago