Hand made faceshield & face mask

2 12
Avatar for Finbymsruth
3 years ago

Hello to all members of read.cash 😃

Hi I'm Ruth from Philippines and I would like to introduce my own handmade face shield & face mask, I try to made my own design and I'm happy to made my own face mask & fashield because I think I did well and I plan to sell facemask and face shield to my family & friends.

Unfinished face mask

because of covid 19 virus many people lost their jobs and many businesses closed and most of all many people experienced extreme hunger and I am one of those who lost my job as well as my whole family affected by the virus because everyone is unemployed.

but I can't give up because I have parents who depend on me my parents are old. my dad is 60 years old and my mom is 61 y/o in other words they are senior citizens and what make us even more miserable was my mother's diabetes and this past two months my mother had a mild stroke that's why i need to find a source of income.

and I thought of making a face mask & face shield for sale but right now I am sewing manually because I am still saving to buy a sewing machine

and in one day I can make five facemask and face shield because I sew manually without sewing machine and sometimes I feel numbness in the hand but it's ok because it's all for my family.😁

The important to me is that I am happy what I do. 😇

I hope you like it and I plan to made for kids also and I plan to make another design like cartoon character or very fashionable face mask & face shield

What do you think?.

honestly I'm not good at sewing and I don't know much about it but I just watched video tutorials and I was so happy because it looks like I did it well. 🤗

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Finbymsruth
3 years ago

Comments

Very Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago