First Time

6 26
Avatar for Finbymsruth
3 years ago

Hello guys, this is my first time to post here in read.cash actually I'm a new here and I don't have any Idea about read.cash but I think I can earn free crypto coin using this platform, sorry guys I accidentally to search this platform and I already explore this and I read some articles here in read.cash and now I have a little idea how to earn here.

Actually I want to tell you I'm searching "How to earn free money using online" because I need a topic for my video tutorial on youtube, that's why I'm looking for free income using online.

I'm a YouTuber and my Channel is not totally big channel πŸ˜‚ I have more than 1,900 Subscribers only and I already monetize my channel that's why I found read.cash because I'm searching free income for my YouTube channel.

By the way guys I'm Pilipina, I'm from Philippines and sorry for my English if you can't understand because I'm not fluent to speak English and I hope I find a new friends here 😁

You can talk to me, chat me if you want😊 if you need a new friends like me, your welcome to my life as a friend πŸ˜‰

By the way I'm Ruth and I'm going to 30 y/o on JUNE 28

Stay safe & God bless

Thank youπŸ˜‰

5
$ 0.26
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor

Comments

Hi Ate and welcome in read.cash. You can earn crypto here. Even if you didn't post article here you can still earn points and earn crypto just read articles and comment related to the article. Sometimes they give you an upvote from $0.01 - $0.1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. You can earn Bitcoin cash here. Do you know Bitcoin Cash? You earn it not for free, but through your meaningful articles and comments. Have fun at read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advance happy birthday Ruth! You might want to paste the link of your youtube channel here so we can visit yours then :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for greeting me😊 Here's my channel http://bit.ly/3dVD0NA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will check this out :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago