Claim Free Zcash direct to your wallet

0 175
Avatar for Finbymsruth
3 years ago

Hello to everyone I just want to introduce about this two website you can earn free Zcash direct to your wallet every 24 hours you need to do is create your account and use GMAIL ACCOUNT only after that verify your email address to be activate your account and after you create your account you can claim Zcash direct to your wallet like Trustwallet, coinbase, my ether wallet and so on.

If you want to get more Bonus I will suggest to you use brave browser to get 10 to 20x bonus every time you claim or link your social media accounts for another bonus again.

Register here👇

1st website: bit.ly/2CTJ5fQ

2nd website: bit.ly/32WncaL

Please watch my Tutorial video with Proof of payout.

Please Subscribe and like my Channel thank you so much😊

https://youtu.be/yK3SApdVv44

3
$ 0.00

Comments