Why you have to invest in your 20s

0 14
Avatar for Fighter
3 years ago

First of all, in going into this, i will like to start off as using myself as a basic example. I was born in 2003, I got to know about stock investing at 9 yrs old. Judging from that age, it is hard to say I know much about it.

But here I was with a very good opportunity to amass wealth. Being a smart kid or so I thought , I didn't take this seriously in the sense that I didn't take action and I let it pass me buy. The "motley fool stock advisor" just published their 5 potential stocks you should invest in. This company gives great insights on stocks investments. And at that time they predicted: Netflix, Amazon, Coca-Cola, Berkshire Hathaway, Disney. Everyone probably know this stocks today are wealth yielding. If you were reading carefully you would recall I said that I was presented a good opportunity.

If u were in my situation you would think that investing a couple dollars in a company u barely know would be a risky move. If I had just done that, I probably won't have to worry for the rest of my life . Take for example: I invested a thousand dollar, it would have tripled or more today. What a bad decision I made, u would say but if you were in my position, you probably wouldn't have done that. Like one billionaire said when he got to know about the company which is so popular today, Tesla:" I don't think I would have invested in it, I mean it is so crazy"

I don't that it is crazy now. The motley fool stock advisor still gives insight so you could as well just check them up. I realized my mistake and am as well starting to clean them up. They recently just gave a prediction about a particular stock which I am not going to reveal here. I am starting to build my portfolio by investing in real estates, cryptos, stocks and anything that will yield a lot of profit.

I don't want to work a 9_5 job working for someonelses dream. I want freedom which am sure anyone will want so which is why you have to start building the life you want now by taking bold steps. "If you spend 95 percent of your time in your 20s building your body and your bank account, you can spend 95% of the rest of your life doing anything you want"

We are living in the days where even degrees, credentials can't save us anymore, jobs are not secured and so many other things so why don't you start by securing your long term future. I will literally advice anyone to do that cause I see joy in someone succeeding in what they do. Make the decision today. "Oh, one day I wish to have this car, beautiful house or let start with day one" dreams are going to be dreams if you don't have plans toward it.

Thanks for taking your time to read this helpful message.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fighter
3 years ago

Comments