life and world government of that Imam

0 20
Avatar for Fidamrwt
3 years ago
Topics: History, Love

Hazrat Vali Asr (AS) was born on the fifteenth day of the month of Sha'ban in the year 255 AH (1). His father is Aba Mohammad Hazrat Imam Hassan Askari (AS) who was martyred in 260 AH (2). The mother of Hazrat Vali-e-Asr (AS) is a lady named Reyhaneh who is called "Narges", "Susan" and "Siqal" (3). Hazrat Vali Asr (AS) lived until 260 AH under the tutelage and supervision of his noble father and at the same time was hidden from the people and except for some of the properties of Imam Hassan Askari (AS) Shiites, no one with him Did not meet. Even the likes of Abu Hashim Ja'fari, who is one of the characteristics of Imam Hassan Askari, were unaware of his existence. Abu Hashim says: I said to Aba Muhammad, Hazrat Imam Hassan Askari (AS): Your majesty prevents me from asking. Can I ask a question? The Imam said: Ask. I said: Sir, do you have a child? He said: I have. I said: If something happens, where should I see him? He said: In Medina, (4).

One of the people who saw Hazrat Wali Asr is Abu Amr Uthman bin Saeed. Abdullah ibn Ja'far Humairi says: Abu Amr and I went to Ahmad ibn Ishaq. When we all gathered, Ahmad ibn Ishaq pointed to me to ask Abu Amr about the successor of Hazrat Aba Muhammad Imam Hassan Askari (AS). I said to Abu Amr: O Abba Amr, I want to ask something that I have no doubt about, because my belief and my religion is that the earth is not empty of God's authority, but I want to be reassured and more sure. As Prophet Ibrahim asked God to show him the quality of raising the dead and God said to him: Did you not believe and he replied: Why, I want my heart to be reassured and Ahmad ibn Ishaq told me that One day I asked Hazrat Aba al-Hassan Imam Hadi (AS): Who should I travel with and take my religion from him and Imam Hadi (AS) has said that Abu Amr is trusted by me and I have said everything he said and also Ahmad Ibn Ishaq said: I asked Imam Hassan Askari From whom should I take the rules of my religion and that Imam said: Abu Amr and his son are trusted by me They have told me exactly what they told you. Follow them and obey whatever they say, they both trust me. This is what the two Imams said about you. When Abu Amr heard my words, he prostrated and cried. Then he said: Ask the question. I said: Have you seen the successor of Imam Hassan Askari (AS)? He said: I swear to God, I said: There is another question left. He said: Tell me. I said: What is his name? He said: The question of his name has been forbidden to you and this is the order of the Imam himself and not my order because the caliph thinks that Imam Hassan Askari has died and left no children of his own and his inheritance has been divided. He thinks that the family of Imam Hassan Askari (AS) is in Badr and has no one. If the name of the Imam falls on the tongues, they will follow him. Fear God and give up this matter, (5).

This Abu Amr and his son are both special successors of the Imam of the Age (AS).

Hazrat Vali-e-Asr (AS) after the martyrdom of his father, no one met him except the special Nawab except in exceptional cases. And from the time that Imam Hassan Askari (AS) was martyred, the absence of Imam Zaman (AS) began.

Imam Ja'far Sadegh (AS) said: There are two absences ahead for Qaem Al-Muhammad (AS). One is short and the other is long. In the short absence, only the Shiite properties are aware of that Imam, and in the long absence, the Mawlawi properties are aware of that Imam, (6).

The minor absence began in 260 AH and ended in 329 AH. And the great occultation starts from 329 and will continue as long as God wills. (7) In the great occultation, the Imam of the Age does not have a special deputy, and whoever claims a special representation is a liar in his claim.

It has been narrated in many narrations that Hazrat Vali-e-Asr (AS) will appear after the end of the Great Absence and will fill the world with justice. To consider the narrations related to this subject, refer to the book "Selected Works" written by Ayatollah Safi. On page 247, chapter 25, the mentioned book has brought narrations from various sources.

Both the Prophet of Islam (PBUH), Fatemeh Zahra (PBUH) and the infallible Imams (PBUH) have announced the existence of Hazrat Mahdi (as). In addition, Shiites and Sunnis also believe in the existence of Hazrat Mahdi (as). Some of the Sunni narrations are as follows:

The Holy Prophet (PBUH) said: "The world will not be glorified, even if the king of the Arabs, my man of the Ahl al-Bayt, the name of the world, does not end until the man of my Ahl al-Bayt, who is my namesake, rules over the Arabs" (8).

The Holy Prophet said: "Al-Mahdi Mina Ahl al-Bayt, may God bless him and grant him peace, is one of our family on the night of Mahdi, and God will do his work for him overnight" (9).

The Messenger of God said: The best worshiper is waiting for the ejaculation, (14).

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fidamrwt
3 years ago
Topics: History, Love

Comments