Friendship Wishes.

4 17
Avatar for Fidamrwt
3 years ago

  • May you be kind-hearted like Lei Feng, hard-working like a fool, smart and smart like Cao Chong, and like Huo Yingdong.Friendly Wishes

  • I really want to love you, but I don’t have the right to hold you tight. From now on if you are happy, just leave me missing you!

  • I wish you a sloppy work in the Year of the Horse, enough flattery, a lot of horses around, the first step in the mess, the success of the salary increase, the spirit of the horse in bed, and the constipation will be solved immediately.

  • Good morning, a new day has begun again, I wish you a good mood, I am here to bless you.

  • Nothing can't be sick, nothing can't be no money! Although we are a little poor, we must be careful of our bodies!

  • The weather is getting really fast, the north wind blows quietly, you need to bring a jacket when you go out, remember to cover it when you sleep, eat more fruits and vegetables, and remember to supplement calcium, health is always with you!

  • Although I have never seen each other, you give me the same feeling as an old friend, kind and easy-going, and it makes people feel comfortable.

  • I wish you all the best, two dragons playing with pearls, three suns opening Thailand, four seasons to make a fortune, five blessings, six or six good luck, seven stars holding the moon, spring breeze on all sides!

  • Last year I said to you: If you are suffering from misfortune, please tell me; this year I want to say: You are happy so I am happy.

  • May you be in a good mood every day and have sweet dreams every night, so that you will always be cared for and be cared for everywhere! Dreams come true, happiness!

  • When you see this text message, luck has come to you, the god of wealth has entered your house, and the glory and wealth are not far away from you!

  • I live at the head of the Yangtze River, and I live at the end of the Yangtze River. I think about you every day but you don’t see you. I drink the water of the Yangtze River.

  • There will inevitably be some unpleasant things in life, but we must know how to face and solve them, and to face ourselves. The geometry of life does not have to be too demanding, it is better to let it go.

  • I wish you sweet accompany you through every day of the year, warm and warm with you through every moment of the day, walk through every moment of the moment with you safely, and happily accompany you through every moment of every moment.

  • I hope you can get the trust of a wild animal. Trust won with patience and love.

  • I wish the leaders follow you, the car let you, the banknotes stick to you, the court favors you, the official transport is with you, the school is with you, the real estate is with you, and the lovers love you!

  • May you be kind-hearted like Lei Feng, hard-working like a fool, smart and smart like Cao Chong, and purse like Huo Yingdong.

  • I wish you a good day in your career, a strong body like a tiger, countless money, no hard work, leisure like a mouse, romance like a music score, happiness is yours.

  • Good morning! drive safely! And I wish you a good mood today and all the best! But don't forget to think about me when you are busy.

  • I wish you: high position, light responsibility, more money and less work, stay close to home, sleep until dawn every day, get cramps when you receive your wages, you will receive gifts for your subordinates, and you will get a raise when others work overtime!

  • The thoughts of you are like a smoky smoke, and the blessings to you are like gurgling water that will accompany you forever.

  • May the spring breeze overflow you, your family will care about you, love will nourish you, the god of wealth will hold you, your friends will be loyal to you, and the lucky stars will shine on you!

  • Although the present does not mean the past and the future, cherish every moment and live a better life! Life will be better! ^_^

  • May every meteor in the sky shine in the sky for you.

  • The weather is getting really fast, the north wind blows quietly, you need to bring a jacket when you go out, remember to cover it when you sleep, eat more fruits and vegetables, and remember to supplement calcium, health is always with you!

  • Friends can listen to my heart song and sing for me when my memory fades.

  • Between heaven and earth, we share the true feelings. Everything goes well, it is my wish!

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fidamrwt
3 years ago

Comments

A lot of people commented about me. A very close thing. I like your idea about a friend very much. Thank you for your artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good article. This relation is real relation loyalty in this good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heartwarming content

$ 0.00
3 years ago