Feet

2 16
Avatar for Fidamrwt
3 years ago

1. Lovely feet, beautiful dreams
My mother gave me a pair of healthy and lovely feet. I opened the old photo album, and a wave of happiness surged into my heart. I am not yet one year old, bare feet, leaning on the railing on the bed, standing swaying, and occasionally walking a few steps, my legs are bent into the shape of a frog, the outer edges of my feet touch the ground first, but the soles of my feet are not Can kiss the soft quilt, mother looked at my lovely feet and smiled happily for a long time.

  • As soon as my feet touched the ground, I was like a bird imprisoned in a cage. Suddenly, I flicked my wings and flew into the vast blue sky. The earth is the blue sky, my feet are immature wings, and the mother's warm embrace is in the distance. I dangled and ran small steps on the ground, I thought, at that moment, at the moment when I took the first step in life, I felt so happy, free, and comfortable. I looked I squatted down to greet my mother, she was even excited, while trotting, she let out a silver bell-like laughter. When I walked into my mother's arms, my mother's brilliant smile seemed to infect me. I was like that high-flying chick. Looking at the mother's happy smile, she screamed excitedly.

  • On the track, the 100-meter sprint, everyone cheered; on the long jump pool, leaped into the air with a shout; in the swimming pool, the breaststroke turned around without effort. One by one golden medals, one passionate national anthem, one after another cheers. This is my glory, this is an unattainable but hopeful dream.

  • The waves of the years rushed towards the sea, the sound of the waves remained, but they could not escape the clutches of fate.


2. The bad luck of the feet, the bottom of life
For unknown reasons, I suddenly walked on the road and found it difficult to control my right foot. It can run, but it makes me fall on the way to work many times; it can walk, but it makes my right foot tired; it can go up and down the stairs, but it makes me difficult.

  • Looking around for a doctor, the doctor shook his head and waved. Exhausted remedies, to no avail. Actively exercise and receive the strange eyes of the world.
    My father found peach leaves for me, plucked the leaves, threw away the branches, dried them in it sun, flipped them from time to time, put them in the medicine, boiled them for half an hour, and drank them warmly. It seemed that my feet had improved.

  • My father found the wormwood for me, washed it, and boiled it for ten minutes. After taking a bath, I took a large basin and poured 70-odd-degree wormwood into the basin. I sat on a stool with my thighs and feet pressed. By the side of the basin, let the steam of the potion slowly penetrate my skin and nerves, and finally put the whole foot into the potion, hoping that the potency of the wormwood will bring back the unlucky feet.

  • My father found Tian Qi for me, crushed it, pulverized it, poured vinegar, and knead it into a dough shape, wrapped it in gauze, knotted it, divided it into two or three packets, and steamed it in an iron pan for half an hour. When the time came, I opened the lid, and a pungent smell of Tian Qi and vinegar came out. When it was hot, it was hot to and fro on the right foot, making the right foot red and red.

  • My father took me to Dongguan and asked the well-known private doctor to massage my toes. Every acupuncture point was very hard, and I wiped some of the doctor's self-prepared syrup. I screamed in pain, shrinking and stretching my feet from time to time, blindly escaping from the doctor's acupuncture.

  • One year, two years, three years, I just drank the medicine, applied powder, and clicked acupuncture points, but there was no obvious improvement. My father still didn't give up hope. He asked me to practice walking normally at home wearing flat rubber shoes, told me to lose weight, and urged me to ride a bicycle with a clock on campus, coordinate my whole body, and exercise my foot strength.

  • Because of this damn foot, I lost my job, lost the power to walk and run, and lost the opportunity to travel in the mountains and water.


3. Regain confidence and move forward diagonally
Blindly avoiding, trapped me in a cage of sadness. I rode my bike, came to the grass in the central area, sat next to the tree, and the autumn breeze stroked my face, arousing my confused thoughts.
I can't figure it out, and I can't get rid of the irritability. How could such a sad face on this quiet campus tolerate my face? I tried, to find, to find an unknown answer.

  • I watched, watched, on the square opposite, a mother was in the distance, waiting for her toddler son to plunge into her generous embrace. The young boy shook, stretched out his tender little hand, with an expression like an old man who had been greatly wronged, frowning, cried "Uh, uh", just like that, trying to grab something, But nothing can be done.

  • The woman clapped her hands, whispered in her mouth, her eyes full of expectation. The young child stomped his feet anxiously and his expression became more ugly. I guess he must not put his mother in the arms, and for some reason he squeezed a sweat for him.

  • The woman still did not change anything. She took out a small ball from her backpack. It was red and elastic. It would bounce when dropped on the ground.


1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fidamrwt
3 years ago

Comments

Everyone who doesn't like beautiful body wants to see her body article pictures. Some of them are thank you for a long time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnkss

$ 0.00
3 years ago