Why we need to continue writing articles.

12 63
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago
Topics: Writing

Some time ago, I took a break from writing articles here due to personal commitments at work and business. Though busy in my business I always felt a part of me is missing, which is reading and writing articles. So am back to continue where I stopped. Though the read.cash system now is completely unpredictable, I still feel compelled to write again.

No matter how busy you may be, if have been writing before, you definitely will always take some time out to write again. An urge you cannot stop, that's why am back on track to continue writing and reading others articles.

So what are the urge that can make us continue writing despite any changes. Let's see..

Connection with your followers and friends

Writing on read.cash has avail us opportunity to meet different people across many races, which compromises your followers and those you are following. The interaction and bond created during reading and commenting on articles worth sustaining. For the time that I was away, I always had read.cash users in mind and those who are following me. It feels good to always know that you have people who are waiting to read your new article.

Time to think creatively

Time spent here give us the opportunity to think creatively and meaningfully. Writing an article involved creative thinking, each line of writing must fall in order so to convey the message of the article. You think a lot while writing an article, the more you think the more you write and this helps you in your mental development. Also you know more while writing as you engage your thinking along. If you are doing it regularly, you will build your mental muscles to think expansively.

Making a name for yourself.

Personally branding is only possible through commitment in writing quality articles. People can only remember you when they get to read your article regularly, your name will be in their memory and they will eagerly awaiting your new article on daily basis. Writing here will help you create a brand for yourself among your subscribers. So what more, write more interesting articles that will leave a memory in the minds of your readers.

To earn real money

Now that that the read.cash reward system is by direct tipping from the random rewarder, you can earn real money now. No more pulling out your eyes balls looking at your points again and again. Write quality and engaging article and get a handsome tip from the random rewarder. Remember the more popular an article the larger the size of the tip.

Also you have your subscribers and the read.cash Community to inspired for a possible additional reward. Take a look at the read.cash platform and see the large amount of money notable writers here are making for their articles. You too can! So get yourself writing materials together and let write to the Moon with read.cash.

I am sending this as as message to inspire some users here, who has become paranoid since the points system has been removed. Don't look down on yourself, you have something interesting to write about that can get you a good reward from the random rewarder. Just start writing whatever comes to your mind, your piece s of writing would definitely fall in order.

To learn more about Bitcoin cash BCH.

Aside from the read.cash platform, there is no where else I can know more about BCH. I came to know about BCH here and I have since taken a lot of interest in it. I have been able to gather some reasonable amount of BCH from here, so it will be good to continue to know the trend about this currency. If you have also taken interest in BCH, you need to learn more about it here as you write as well.

GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE AND WELCOME TO A NEW ERA ON THE read.cash PLATFORM.

15
$ 1.84
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago
Topics: Writing

Comments

Its so helpful post dear, I am keep writing and trying to give my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gradually everyone will understand the New system, I can tell you the new system is the best thing that has happened on read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good reasons to continue writing but with the change in the system, it can be discouraging for newbies considering people are more focused on writing articles rather than engaging in posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said,dear....we have to continue our writting...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's it. We need to keep doing what we have been doing here to write. No matter what the situation will be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir you're right we write articles to connect with fellows to earn money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, if ever time comes that I cannot write anymore due to busy schedule I will always miss or something is missing with me if I wont write anymore suddenly. Although the read cash system changes from time to time, I will still embrace and continue my writings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to continue writing my friend, the new read.cash reward system will be favourable to those who work hard here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will continue of course thank you, and hope you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to see you back, writing and commenting. I really hope you find time to write on and keep me surprising. I agree it's a good thing the rewarded took over. Let's hope the writers are rewarded now and we all can learn more about Bch. 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am going to give myself a daily schedule here for writing and commenting on articles. At least one article a day won't be bad, after all it's not about writing more article daily now since the random rewarder warns against that. You will definitely be surprised seeing my articles on daily basis. What I can say about the random rewarder now is that its should be renamed the random wonder, if at any time it picks one of your article you will never bother about writing another that day. It has been surprising me since yesterday on one of my recent article. Writers who are good will definitely have a good time from now on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what I thought yesterday as I was unconscious again for over 15 hours. I noticed it upvoted older articles while I was "sound at sleep". There is time to think over something good, to write what you like as well. For me these are stories and they were rewarded.

I read and comment and after that I write (on) and publish next I read and comment.

About more stories a day... if people can write them I don't see the problem. 600 words takes me 30 minutes with my cellphone. A computer is faster especially to those who can type. It's possible to write 600 words in 10 or even 5 minutes. This means you can write 10 a day easily. Besides... if your internet id down for some days this rule means you cannot post what you wrote already? It sounds strange to me but we'll see. I hope the rewarder rewards what is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago