Why not grab some Tron

9 163
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

For the past two weeks, I have been having a smooth ride on the Tron blockchain collecting a good amount of TRX daily. I decided to try my luck with other cryptocurrencies besides BCH and TRX was my choice. I needed a place to invest some of my BCH to earn dividend since am not good at trading crypto and with my busy daily life. I went for Tron because of its near-zero transaction fees and also its sustainability. As a Crypto enthusiast and holder, it will good to diversify your portfolio and not holding all your cryptocurrencies in one project. In the cause of this, I found three TRX paying sites I have been using for over two weeks now and I have been able to get over 1500 TRX within this period. TRX value is $0.03 as of the time of writing this article. Some of these earnings were gotten for free while a large part of it from dividend returned on my investment.

Investing in Cryptocurrencies is a risky business and yet no risk no reward. So far I have been on the winning side and that's maybe because I am not trading or I found a safe site to invest my money. Truly it has been so rewarding for me, that I can sleep knowing that the next day I will wake to meet my portfolio raise. So what are these sites or platform that has been so rewarding to earn some TRX on daily basis with minimal effort? I will discuss them briefly.

My TRX paying sites

1. Tronpay

Tronpay is a telegram bot that rewards users with free TRX every 60 minutes. You can get a bonus of 25 TRX for a start and continue from there. Each referral gives you 10 TRX and there is no minimum or maximum withdrawal limit. All a user needs do is to get a minimum of 15 referrals to start withdrawing daily. There are also investment plans for VIP members starting from 95 TRX, the advantages of VIP members are that they earn more TRX daily and doesn't need to have referral before they can withdraw earning. You can check it out.

2. Dubai Tron LTD bot

This is another telegram bot for free TRX and also investment plans. Free bonus TRX is once a day and it really low, up to 10 days to get a reasonable TRX for withdrawal. The withdrawal limit is only 1 TRX and it doesn't need a referral to withdraw. The investment plans have a return on investment of 120% to 300% in 24 hours once a day. I have used this bot and have withdrawn all my earnings without any problem. Investment amounts start from a minimum of 1 TRX and that is so little for anyone to be afraid of. Personal I started with just 10 TRX and later increased it to 200 TRX to more daily ROI and it has been reliable. You can read my former article about this platform here to know how it works fully.

3. Tronhero.oi

This is the big one. Tronhero is a smart contract built on the Tron blockchain that rewards users with a daily ROI of 25% daily until 200% is achieved. This will take 8 days for the contract to achieve 200% ROI, but there is a compounding feature on the smart contract that enables users to earn more ROI by reinvesting the 25% daily ROI and each reinvestment begins another 200% ROI count for 8 days. Users earn more by simply reinvesting daily ROI of 25% to compound their interest for some days set by them.

The catch about Tronhero.io is its sustainability built-in features. Unlike most Tron smart contract that allows users to do whatever they like with the contract, Tronhero has a restriction on withdrawal which is limited to once a day. And only 50% of users' earnings are withdrawable, the other 50% goes to reinvestment wallet on a user dashboard where it can be reinvested at the end of the contract which is 8 days. The system allows users to withdraw 50% of earnings and reinvest 50% for sustainability. Besides, only 20% of the contract total balance is available for the community for withdrawal daily. Once the 20% is reached withdrawal function stop working. All these help to sustain the project. Personally, I chose to compound my interest to a minimum of 30 days before making a withdrawal and reinvestment.

The minimum amount to start investment is 100 TRX ($3.03) and a daily return of 25 TRX which is 25% of 100 TRX until 200% is completed in 8 days. Users withdraw 50% which is 100 TRX and reinvest 50% automatically for another 8 days contract. Users are free to invest as much as they can afford, for there is no maximum investment limit.

I have made a withdrawal and keep reinvesting until 30 days is complete. So far so good, my Tron journey has been a smooth ride as stated earlier. You can start today to grab some Tron by sending a minimum of 100 TRX for Tronhero smart contract.

My withdrawal from Tronhero.io three days ago

Why not try your hands on Tron and start grabbing some TRX today.

16
$ 1.03
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meta_comic
$ 0.01 from @surpassinggoogle
+ 1
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Comments

Of all the aforementioned investments, in found the last one more convincing to me. Telegram is full of fake investments and that explains why I'm not moved by the first two mentioned in the article. I'll give the last one a try and see how it is. But I have two questions: 1, is it done on the site or inside dApp, if dApp, which dApp. Secondly do you care sending your referral link so that we can use it and you earn a commission from it or there are no referrals at all?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the simplest way to earn TRX. Register with 20 TRX and deposit 20 TRX for level one to receive 40 TRX. After that you move to the next level and deposit 40 TRX to receive 80 TRX. The third level pay you 3ร— your investment, until you reach level 12 to receive as much as over 23000 TRX. Tronpool is reliable and dependable smart contract use the link below to join and register. https://tronpool.live?ref=843 Copy the link and paste it on your tronlink wallet dapp browser to connect to the site Here is the full earning plan ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ20 TRON๐Ÿ‘‰JUST LAUNCH ON 26/12/2020๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ

๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸฅณDirect unlimited 20 tron Each

Joining Link๐Ÿ‘‡

https://tronpool.live?ref=843

Real Smart Contract direct Main wallet Payout

100% Direct Income 20 Tron

๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒŽGlobal Autopool๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

Ragistration โค๏ธโค๏ธOnly 20 Tron

AUTOFILL WORLDWIDE 12 Slot

  1. 20ร—2=40
  2. 40ร—2=80
  3. 80ร—3=340
  4. 340ร—3=1020
  5. 1020ร—3= Just like that till 12 level https://tronpool.live?ref=843 ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good that you commented here before taking a decision. At the moment only Dubai Tron LTD bot is paying, tronhero smart contract has ended you cannot invest there anymore. If you want a site to invest as little as 20 TRX that could generate as much as 20000 TRX in no time do reply me on this comment I will send you a link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright no problem.. Send the link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Copy and paste the link on your tronlink wallet dapp browser to connect to site https://tronpool.live/?ref=843

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this to tronpay from telegram a legit one ? I am in doubt. Did you claim tron from telegram?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need a minimum of 15 referral and upgrade your status before you can receive your earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so appreciate your tip. I will check the articles you pasted here to know more about tronx

$ 0.00
3 years ago