What can i do with my bitcoin cash.

9 80
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Am beginning to feel apprehensive now, that my goal of joining read.cash may never be realize. I came here to work for a purpose, a purpose that is beyond food and clothing. I have set my mind on realising this goal in the near future. But with the current situation in read.cash am beginning to think that my goal may never come true.

What should i do with my bitcoin cash? I was aiming to get at least a hundred dollar worth of bitcoin cash soonest from working here, so my goal would be realized. But it seems that is a dream too high to pursue and i must drop that hope. Now that it's a little bit difficult to earn some few cents working daily at read.cash should i drop the pursuit for my goal.

What should i do with my bitcoin cash? Can i be able to earn as much as i want to have my dream fulfilled? These questions beg for answers.

I have been able to earn some good amount of bitcoin cash since i joined read.cash for about a month now. My earnings is safe and stored in bitcoin.com wallet. I don't need the money for food or payment of bills, i have a target to use it for a major purpose affecting my life. If I can get to the mark i set all things will just be fine. But can i ever get there?

I wanted to earn more, so i have to work more. But it seems effort isn't paying off lately. And that's frustrating, and to know that i may never get to my target makes me thinking, what should i do with my bitcoin cash.

Should i abandon my goal? Does anyone think i can make it? Is there a possibility of meeting my target of a hundred dollar worth of bitcoin cash here in read.cash?

@Telesfor did encouraged me in the beginning, and stated that some guys have achieved more than that here. I got excited then, but now the excitement has died just as the buzzing has died in read.cash.

Can i get an answer to my question, what can I do with my bitcoin cash now?

13
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Comments

You said never doubt, why are you giving up now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sad for your question because I cannot answer it. I think this is not the place where you can put all your hopes, as we are earning cents of dollar only. For me this is just a past time or part time.. If you have bigger goals then you should find a platform where you can put your hopes in earning thousands of dollars. Those who write about BCH will only have high earnings because of bigger tips but if not then we only get some points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can we all go to BCH community and write there then. Everyone want to earn something decent from the effort of creating an article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's sad to hear that, but I didn't lie to you. There are people here who earned a lot. But I didn't promise you that you'd get rich quick. On the contrary. I tell everyone to be patient and determined. I don't know, how read.cash and the earning potential here will develop. But I hope that the website will grow and that everyone who delivers good content will be well rewarded.

If you don't need the BCH, just hodl it. It will probably increase in value. Otherwise, exchange it for fiat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You were not wrong, it is never a get rich quick. I was ready to work and persist as much as i can. I was never thinking i could get rich quick here. But with the current situation at read.cash now, it is very hard for one to press on. Nevertheless I am still hanging on. And for BCH I have no intention of spending it now. Leaving it will be the best option for me. Thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. There are ups and downs. Ozzyy just won an award. I'm happy for him. There will be better days for you too.

I don't know what's gonna happen with read.cash. The website needs more sponsors, otherwise Marc's BCH will be used up quickly. I hope that new sponsors will be found soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your concern, it's an encouragement to me. Am not giving up on read.cash, I know there will be better days ahead as the site keep growing and i keep getting better.

$ 0.06
3 years ago

We know you want to make a lot of money which is why having a job is very important, but the idea of this place is to earn tips from your articles, not make a living. If you want to earn a lot of tips for your articles then I would suggest increasing your followers. Connect with people on other social networks and direct them to your articles (earn money from referrals). Look at articles that have made a LOT of money and see how they did it. Maybe they have a large amount of followers or wrote about a popular subject. Simply writing an article is not enough. There are people who write one article and made more money than people who write articles daily. My guess is that they have LOTS of people who follow them on other social media sites and came here to read there article. Try to promote yourself and your articles throughout the internet and become known, that's the best way to earn a lot of money for your efforts. Just keep in mind, working for yourself takes work and patience. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your detailed response. Nobody in his right sense would consider writing articles at read.cash a job. As you have read on my article am not writing articles here because i need some money to get me out of immediate situation like food or paying of bills. I can tell you since joining here, i haven't spend anything from my earnings. I work to meet my immediate needs. I don't have problem with that.

Your suggestions on how to get many followers is a good one which i think everyone of us need to do. All of us came here to earn money, and there is no one who doesn't like to earn it big. But the problem now is that it's a bit harder now to earn few cents daily from your articles and comments. I asked the question"what can I do with my bitcoin cash now"? Since my goal is only a mirage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago