This is insane! Over 150% profit for staking on Tropical finance Dex in four days

12 209
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

My staking profit over the past few days on Tropical-Finance-DEX has been insane. I'm making almost 150% return, just by staking my DEX native tokens Daiquiri. This is possible because Tropical-Finance-DEX has a very high staking yield, much higher than other DEx platforms on smartBCH at the time of writing. This means I am making a lot of profit without having to add liquidity for farming.

I spent the past four days in a state of constant excitement, watching my DEX portfolio go up, up, up, up, up. I am currently sitting on a profit of over 150% just for staking in the past four days. The main reason for this profit is the insanely APR on the Daiquiri single staking pool, which is not the case on most smartBCH DEx. Within the four days that I have been staking my Daiquiri tokens, I have made over $800 in profits.

That is insane, right?

Now you may want to know how much I invested to earn such a huge amount of profit in just four days. The answer is not much at all. I currently have a total of $1,650 invested in Tropical Finance DEX across three staking pools. I started with an initial investment of 1 WBCH which was about $427 at the time I bought Daiquiri on the presale date.

I staked my 3487 DAQ immediately after the Tropical finance DEX was launched. With the insanely APR on Daiquiri single pool, I was making between 250 to 300 DAQ in 24 hours. With my experience with Benswap and EBEN token, I started using the compounding feature every 24 hours.

This allowed me to increase my stake amount by a small amount each day. And my profit keeps increasing each day as well, The compounding feature is absolutely amazing and I recommend everyone to use it.

I bought the dip again

You wonder how? I unstake my DAQ after noticing the price per token going taking a dip, and immediately swapping them for FLEXUSD, the stable token on smartBCH. This was a well-calculated move which resulted in me making another $150 in profit within minutes. I bought the dip with 500 FLEXUSD, giving me the additional profit before staking the DAQ again. I did this because I wanted to buy more at a cheaper price and increase the numbers of Daiquiri I hold.

The remaining FLEXUSD was sent to the FLEXUSD single pool to earn more Daiquiri reward tokens from the pool. I will continue doing this until I reach a holding of 1,000,000 Daiquiri.

I also have a few tokens of CELERY in a single pool that's also making some DAQ for me which I didn't add to the profit I mentioned in this article. I will leave it and the FLEXUSD pool to continue. Since there is no compounding feature for these pools I keep harvesting the yielded Daiquiri and adding them to the Daiquiri pool to earn more yield.

I can confidently recommend anyone who can take the risk to try staking some tokens on Tropical finance Dex. The Daiquiri single pool APR is still very high, a $10 for a start wouldn't be too much a risk to take. I would recommend to take the risk until you see a sharp increase in Daiquiri price to earn a good return on your investment.

Tropical finance Dex is an innovative Dex on SmartBCH bringing a lot of benefits for it's users. The only Dex that reward stakers directly for keeping their tokens on the platform. No other Dex has such incentives for stakers. With no forced staking after 5-minute blocks. With no bubble price action. With a lively community a team that is very accessible and communicative.

Back to my profit testimonial, am very excited for the result I have been able to achieve with Tropical finance Dex in the last four days. I strongly recommend anyone who hasn't tried staking their tokens in smartBCH, to consider staking some Daiquiri coins on the Tropical finance Dex today.

If you want to take part in the current boom in staking, take some time to check out the things that makes Tropi DEX stand out.

I always look forward to reading your comments and you can always follow me on this profile.

You can also keep up to date with my progress by hitting the subscribe button next to my name.

Already staking Daiquiri, and any other tokens on Tropical finance Dex? Why not share your success stories and your success with us.

Please, always do your own research before diving into any investment project.


18
$ 7.02
$ 6.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
+ 11
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

Have a question if you won't mind, how do you unstake your staked Daquiri

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Click the minus button and follow the instructions to complete the process

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had been looking for an explanation as good as this and finally, someone gives it. Excellent. Still, I am afraid, I have lost too much. It's something that won't let me do it. Today even the price dropped a lot and I still have doubts. Congratulations!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The drop in price is a good time to enter the space and buy the dip. Tropical finance Dex is innovative unlike other DEXs that doesn't have much to offer users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice profit...i didn't check mine yet🤣.. Just invested a small amount though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the compliments. You should be checking to see if the reward is enough to compound.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first congratulations on making back-to-back profit. I hope with you hard work and all you can surely acquire your target which is 1,000,000 Daiquiri. And I’d be willing to take the risk of $10 at first.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha, a million daiquiri mean I will have to stake for a year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s your aim right? You will get it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man I don't have the nerves for that, those high Apr's are only so high because they are high risk, you could lose 800 dollars in the blink of an eye as well..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not so, staking is different from trading, as long as you are earning more tokens from staking you will always make profits. You can stake for a year without bordering about price movement. Anytime you think the price is right for you to remove your tokens and sell you do that. Last time I bought EBEN tokens with 1 BCH and stake them, I wasn't keeping an eye on it so I didn't know when the price dumped. I continue with the staking until another month before removing the stake, I got back my investment with 1 BCH as profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? I didn't know that

$ 0.00
2 years ago