Romance freedom in marriage

14 28
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

I'd love to trickle my wife while she's doing house chores. I'd love to hear her say "I beg leave me jare" in a romantic local slang while I put my lips on her neck.

Can my wife or husband and i play like kids in a kindergarten school? Can he or she jump on me while laying on the bed to whisper into my ears, even when the matter was to be something meaningful? Can i do a pillow fight with him or her in the bedroom? These are some of the questions singles nuture in heart before thinking of going into a relationship.

Freedom is essential to have a blissful marriage relationship. Married folks should be free with each other enough as to chase one another around in the living room or around the compound even when they are with kids.

The only meaning of romance in marriage shouldn't be "SEX". That's crap to me. When the only thing that brings romance in marriage is sex, that isn't a good enough marriage.

Sex isn't everything, let him or her put his or her head on your chest or laps and gist about some challenges at work. Discuss about itinerary while losing her braided hair if any. Let the wife pick her husband nose, legs or fingers and deride him for it. Both should be able to laugh freely at themselves over "his long nose", "her thin kegs", or "pot belly".

Must everything be formal and official?. When the only time man and wife talk intimately is only when there is a serious issue, such is a marital craps that kills feelings and give the impression of being used.

Are you still afraid of starting a marital relationship? Engage this tips provided in this article and enjoy your freedom in marriage.

Don't forget to subscribe and leave a tip.

8
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We chose to approve your article to this community although, strictly, it is a matter of doubt if it belongs to our topic(s). I like it though, so I decided to stretch the borderlines a little in this case.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man, i thought of that before submitting it. I just don't want to have it only on my new community that the reason for extending it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is really helpful thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that, please do subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm afraid of commitment. I have a boyfriend but when he talks about something marriage or having kids in the future, I get mad at him. Maybe I'm afraid of the future or this is my avoidant attachment style. 🤦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If your age is not yet right, what you need is training and preparation in marriage relationship. Marriage isn't what you jump into, patience is required. If the guy is right for you and you can visualize a future with him, i advice you pay serious attention to what he is saying. You might be thinking now, what a joke to talk about marriage. But you will realize later in life, that the only thing that truly matter in life is family. You need to learn how to be free now so you won't have emotional cramps when you eventually give yourself to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm turning 25 this month but I still can't see myself to be mom or having my own family someday. Maybe I'm still not ready.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marriage is not about having kids or becoming a mom or dad. Marriage is to live a fulfilled life and gain emotional instability as ordained by God. Kids are the blessing or reward for being married. You can choose to when you want your reward or marital blessing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this enlightenment sir. All along I have misunderstood the true meaning of marriage. I appreciate it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's how it is for many people. The reason for this wrong orientation about marriage is tradition and culture. Having kids is a blessing in marriage but you must be ready to do it at appropriate time when you know you are capable of doing so financially and emotionally. An agreement is needed here between intending couples, when to have kids, and how many kids should come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. There should be mutual understanding in everything to avoid arguments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the foundation of successful marriage relationship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before i have a boyfriend always talks about our future. He worked really hard for us. We don't lived in yet because i don't want to and i am not yet ready. When he talks about kids and future i feel so awkward and i don't know i'm not feel in to it. Sadly in the end we broke up. After 3 years i have boyfriend and we're happy until now. When he talks about future and kids, it's not feel awkward for me and there's no doubt or kind of different feeling just only happy and excited.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you found your soul mate, why not give yourself to it, and start planning for the future together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago