Read.cash, fix these bugs for me

3 456
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

I made a post yesterday on how I lost my account @Fexodine1 , and have to create this new account @Fexonice1 to get back to read.cash community especially my followers, those i was following and my sponsors. I was grateful to @helloread.cash team for their assistance and guide in creating a new account. I even recieved a gift from them for reporting a bug, lol.

However, i want to admit though, the website interface has been improved, yet the bug isn't out. I have to post this here so read.cash and the community will take note of it.

The bugs

* Wallet id page fail to go away from page using chrome browser

There is a formality everyone joining read.cash is required to complete before gaining access to the site. Such neccessary formality as copying your wallet seed words and viewing your id before gaining access. I have done this before on my chrome browser with my former account @Fexodine1, but when i sign up for this new account @Fexonice1 the wallet id page refuse to go away for me to gain access. I have to go to Google browser to sign up and gain access but with a lot of malfunctioning of most feactures on the site.

* Image uploader fracture fail to work on Google browser

Usually to upload image from a device to site isn't a difficult task to anyone, but with Google browser which am using now the feactures seems not functioning. Only the site built image uploader section works for me. Now i cannot upload my photo since my account could not be access on chrome browser. I need help to upload a photo to my profile to ease my reconetion with my followers.

* No option to set up my profile using Google browser

With my chrome browser on my lost account, the option to set up my profile and upload a profile photo was easy to locate. But on Google browser such feature seems not available, and there is no way to go around it. When i tried to write my bio there is nowhere to click send or ok for the bio to be updated. Read.cash please help....

Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

If I read this I am happy I do not use chrome. I use the browser of my phone and I can easily sign in. No seed word or whatsoever. I wonder if you can have access to your first account if you use a different browser.

Lucky you you got rewarded for hunting bugs. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bugs fixed now. I even made an update about it at read.cash community,it yet to be approved. I still have access to my first wallet because i integrated it with bitcoin.com wallet and can get all my payments there without going to read.cash wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read it. Super service 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago