My pledge to BCH

0 24
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

The intention behind the creation or invention of any cryptocurrency was to have a monetary payment system that is free of central government influence or a third party, and accessible to everyone anywhere at any time. Bitcoin happened to be the first Crypto to be invented with the above intentions but sadly this is not the same today. Greed and selfishness among users and developers have turned it into a mare asset and not currency, an asset that only the rich can acquire, store, and resell for a higher amount. Bitcoin failed the function of money and hence could not be regarded as a currency because any currency that is not accessible and spendable cannot be called a currency.

The failure of Bitcoin led to the creation of Bitcoin Cash, a true currency that is created with the world's population at heart. A currency whose spendability is reliable, dependable, accessible, and affordable. The simplicity of BCH has made people like me fall in love with it and I have vowed never to convert BTC no matter how high the value may be because I can't earn what I cannot spend. This is what am trying to explain here, having $5 worth in BTC is as good as having nothing because you will have to pay a fee equivalent to that amount to get it out from an exchange leaving you with nothing. I have to abandon my $2 BTC won on a survey site due to the above reason. $5 is large enough to feed a family of five for a day in most countries. Thanks to BCH for saving us from Crypto exploiters. Everyone can access his or her money in seconds no matter how small it is.

I have pledged to stay with BCH and uphold its value and purpose until it becomes the money for everyone across the world.

My Pledge to BCH

I pledge to BCH my currency,

To be loyal, faithful, and dedicated to its vision and mission,

To promote and share with friends and fellow humans,

To defend its vision and mission and help in its fulfillment with my strength and knowledge.

To uphold its philosophy in truth and honor until its mass adoption is achieved. God helping me.

9
$ 0.76
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Comments