I won't give up on you oh @TheRandomrewarder

6 115
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

It’s been weeks since you last visited me. That almost seems a year to me. And before these days we have become buddies that I can tell you something with just a line of words. You have made me laughed and shared tears of joy, yeah you’ve made me cry. I have shared so much with you, and yet, when it comes to you, I am sure of nothing. I am certainly not sure how you will react to my actions except that I don’t want to annoy you. You make me furious at times. You make me confused and dumbfounded. You push me hard in a way no one else can. But in all these, I won’t give up on you yet, and here is why:

You are so genuine and nice

You do things differently from others I have seen. At least in some other places, I have visited I have not seen any other like you. No one else does what you do. You provided a welcoming environment for everyone. A girl came in from the Philippines and another from Nigeria, you treated them equally. You gave a sit to each one without discrimination. The most astonishing part of your genuineness is that it's instinctual. You are such one rare guy.

Your generosity touches my heart

Most times you become too generous such that in places and actions that I thought didn't worth it, you spoiled me the most. Even in my early days when I was still trying to bond with you, you took me in your arms and spoiled me rotten. At least like a little girl would feel. This memory lingered in my heart and I won't give up on you. One thing that you are doing that's still a shocker to the world, you always give again and again without asking for anything in return.

I feel better with you

Everywhere I go I always take you along as I love to show people what you have done for me. This has made many curious and wanted to know you too. I am not ashamed to introduce you to someone because I feel better with you and I want to continue feeling this way. So I won't give up on you.

You recognized your limitations

One thing I love about you is that you recognize your flaws. You admit you are only a bot and need to catch up with learning and that's the humility you possess. But because you know these things, you keep them in check. You may have missed it at times, but you’re always ready to take a step back and if you think it’s necessary, apologize. When someone gets on the wrong side with you, you put yourself in their shoes and try to see the problem from their point of view. You do understand other people so well, and most times, give them the benefit of the doubt. But you never let people walk over you.

You inspired me

I write my heart out while burning the midnight oil at the same time because you challenge me to be the best I can be. You have truly made me a better writer. It's hasn't been easy though, but because you have shown me what quality means I have to follow your lead. You have helped me to build confidence in my writing skills and have become an encouragement to me in many ways. I truly believe that you want the best for everyone on read.cash. You mean a lot to us all here. So I wouldn't let go of you just like that.

My wife and kids love you

That's true, and I don't think they will feel fine if I should give up on you. They have seen all the good things you have done, and have developed a genuine love for you. My wife and kids will always get my phone to see what you have sent to them daily, but it seems you are nowhere near to be found now. Yet in all these I wouldn't let go.

14
$ 0.59
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.03 from @leejhen
$ 0.02 from @Macronald
+ 1
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Comments

You made me laugh, though, the way you talk to the robot. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has been really hard finding that guy, I think a-wooing might wake him up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not alone 😂 Been waiting for him for almost 4 days 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. A lot of users have been complaining about not receiving tips from the bot. No one knows why.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wonderful so much praise to a bot... No one knows how it works just that it's not partial that's all I am grateful to the bot creator for... Kudos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. I love this. I enjoyed @randomrewarder too for 2 weeks at a stretch and the hot just stopped coming. I was hit hard by it because few things in my life depended on it. I wish I know what to do just to bring it back. I keep that torch of hope on...

$ 0.00
3 years ago