Bugs fixed. Thank you read.cash

3 337
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Few hours ago i published a post about the difficulty i was having to set up my profile, and the inability to use my favorite browser to gain access to read.cash site. I also sent the same information to @helloread.cash via email because i was desperate to get full access to all the features of read.cash site since my Google go browser has limitations in accessing the site.

Obviously i am so happy right now, as you can see i have done uploading my photo and set up my profile.

Kudos to read.cash @helloread.cash for their professionalism and quick response to my complaint via email. The guy called Simeon deserve some accolades, he responded to all my emails within minutes of sending them. He provided me with instructions to fixed the bugs and gain access to the platform. Such professionalism and good customer service worth commendation.

As you can see on my profile pic, this is @Fexodine1 now @Fexonice1 . My former account is locked and lost, however i have found my way back home to the community and people that i love. To all my followers @Fexodine1 , please note that @Fexonice1 is the same person and i still need your support. I decided to use the same pic on this profile to gain easy recognition and connect back to everyone.

Now that am fully back, i will try to find and subscribe to everyone that were my subscribers as many i can remember. So when i subscribed you please do subscribed back. Also to my former sponsors and supporters i hope i will still be able to get your support. @scottcbusiness thanks for the new sponsor request, i do hope we will have an uninterrupted time together at read.cash.

To everyone in here @Fexodine1 is now @Fexonice1

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Comments

I am happy to hear at least some problems are solved and please, do not anyone touch your phone! Besides of the fact a phone is private and expensive it is for you just like for me our computer and work device. These "jokes" are not funny and neither is all the stress. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, but some people won't just understand. They feels you are being selfish and cruel to them when you declined to give them your phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a pity for them but they all will come to a point sooner or later they experience the same and that will change their mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago