Bitcoin whales need to tell us how to survive the dip

7 114
Avatar for Fexonice1
1 year ago

"Deep calleth unto deep at the noise of thy waterspouts: all thy waves and thy billows are gone over me." Psalm 42:7.

The above quotes from the Holy Bible well described the condition of the little Guys in the crypto space at the moment. The dip keeps calling unto dip as the noise of the market continues to escalate with ominous noise. All the waves and the billows of losses have overwhelmed the little Guys who now do not know what next to do to survive this dip, and I think only those Bitcoin whales who have experience in the dip can tell the little guys about how to survive and prosper in this so-called "dangerous" dip.

Right now, only the whales are holding strong in hope while the little Guys, including myself, are running in circles and panicking not knowing what to do next. Should we count our losses and liquidate our small assets and be gone or should we hang on and keep going as we are told to do in our everyday life. I am waiting for the whales to come out of their cave and tell me how to survive this terrifying dip before it is too late to save my money and to be left with nothing but a small nugget of nothingness, and I personally am not sure if I should wait or should I be the first to sell out and exit.

My question to the whales is; how do they survive the dip of 2017 when BCH hits an all-time low of $70? What was the motivating faze that encouraged them to keep sailing with the sinking ship? Why are there no whales speaking out as they used to do, so to encourage the little Fish to remain strong in the dip? Or have the whales probably sold their entire BCH holdings and left us to continue to sink?

Answers are needed because the little Guys in the community are confused and don't know what to do next. How do the whales survive a drop like that with tens of millions in investment, and still holding strong to their position, waiting for the end of the dip to reach and pump a few million in an attempt to bail themselves out? The answer to this question has to be given before the very end, or otherwise, we will all be wiped out in this next plunge into oblivion.

I know the whales are equally passing through dark nights as they review their positions and strategize the best strategy to continue surviving the dip, which the little Guys do not know about. Now is the time for the whales to come out of their cave and tell us how to survive before we make the costly decision or get sold out in losses. This may not be the darkest hour of crypto yet, but anyone who survived the Bitcoin price dip of December 2017 has something valuable to teach the little Guys on how to survive the dip or fall to zero.

It's a battle for us now to survive the fall with the small investments that each person has in his portfolio. We either accept to stay and ride or sell out, as the whales run the ship. The true test of faith comes not when there is easy gain, but when the waves and billows of losses swallow you and you have to start over again. The only way to survive the dip is to keep sailing with the hope that the whales will come out of the cave to share what they know about what to do in this so-called dangerous time, and possibly put in some millions to bail us out of the dip. This is the only way I think we can survive the "dangerous" dip.

I am not quite ready to throw in the towel and be counted out of the market just yet. I am running around doing my own digging, and I am doing my own analysis. I do not want to give up my positions, my "investments" or "assets" just yet. I have quite a few that are worth more than I originally invested in them, but I am just taking my time to figure out how to stay afloat in this treacherous dip. If I am lucky, I will be able to extract a few dollars from farming, maybe more if it keeps going, and hopefully, the whales will be generous with their time and wisdom. I will not stop working or investing in cryptocurrency until I am sure I have the value that I invested in there, and I will not sell until I know I have lost it all.

Some whales have sold a huge part of their BCH these days. We do not know how much they have sold, but one thing is that their actions put us all in a more dangerous position. We can only hope they make a comeback soon to bail us all out of this impending disaster. My advice to the little Guys is to hold on, stay in the market and continue to learn. This is the time for the little Guys to learn and continue to accumulate, and the whales may be looking out for the best time to save us from the biggest storm of our lives.

13
$ 5.27
$ 5.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
1 year ago

Comments

Is it just me or I feel like whales hold too much power because they can just be crashing the coin so that more investors will come in and then they pump the price again only to remove their initial investment along with some investor’s capitals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's is just what they do, they are waiting for more people to sell out so they can gobble up at the bottom to make a comeback and pump the coin once more for gains.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friend,

Yes, the crypto market crash is wild at the moment. Something predictable as the world walks.

We are facing a scheduled demolition.

I think no whale can help us with any advice. All of us are in the crypto ecosystem under the same circumstances.

In fact, I am least concerned about what happens digitally. If not in the real world.

My friend, I will pray a lot for you and your family that God will give you signs of what to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The Bible does have everything inside, this is the time one has to hold on to faith and hopes..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry brother, everything will be fine soon. BCH dump is really destructive but we can do now only is holding. No one will come forward to save ourselves. Whales are main manipulator and gamer in dumping and pumping so control on your nerves brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The little guy can pass the storms by patience , keep going and firm believe. This dip will leaves the lessons of survival.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not a whale, but I can tell you, HODL my friend. This is just a bad patch, soon it will be over 🌺

$ 0.00
1 year ago