A condolences message to my dear friend on read.cash @Telesfor on the occasion of your late father

8 790
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Dear @Telesfor I was very stunned to hear about the death of your dear father a day ago as you told me. Though this is coming late, I feel much pain to see you lost your dear father at this moment of your life. However, as it is said, he who is adored the most by God is the one who achieves eternal life. I have tried to find any other means to reach you with my condolence but knowing how much you have been of help and support to most of us here on read.cash prompt me to pass this condolence through this medium. You have been a great help and support to many here, so it's naturally right for everyone who knows you here to extend condolence through this medium.

Dear friend, please I know how saddened it is to lose a dear father and the pain you now feel. Please be strong as a dragon you have ever been in these tough moments of your life. I have also experience the same situation when I lost my dear father. One thing I can tell you is to enjoy the moment you have had with your Dad and find the courage to fill the void left behind. You need to be strong for your mother and siblings, as they say, the son is the father to the man. Shake off the pains and feelings of sorrows and ensure you do not live without regrets.

Dear @Telesfor I know how pained and sorrowful you are right now, but all I can say is please be strong and try to cope with this hard moment for your mother, siblings, wife, and kids. Please accept my deepest sympathy.

My love and sympathy to you and your family.

 

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Comments

My condolences to your family @Telesfor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Fexonice1 allow me to extend my condolence as well. To @Telesfor Condolence sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if this is the right place to do it, I hope @Fexonice1 forgives me for using this space for it, but allow me to add my condolences as well, @Telesfor. It is hard to lose those being near and dear to us, but sooner or later it is something we all must face. Still they live on in our memories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I personally don't know if here is the right place to do this, I just can't find any other way to reach beside read.cash and noise.cash. I hope everyone forgive me

$ 0.00
3 years ago