Making marriage work again, The A-Z of intimacy in marriage

0 8

For any marriage to be successful intimacy must be well pursued and maintain. This article is meant to enlighten couples or intending couples how to nuture relationship by enhancing intimacy in marriage.

A. Always love your spouse

B. Believe in each other

C. Celebrate each other

D. Don't argue but always reason together

E. Expect imperfections from your spouse

F. Fix solutions to problems on time

G. Go for a walk together often

H. Hold each other hands often

I. Ignite the passion in your spouse daily

J. Just laugh over issue worth criticizing

K. Kill the spirit of unhealthy competition in your marriage

L. Let your spouse knows your movement and wherever you going to.

M. Make Love like newly Weds

N. No sleeping in separate rooms for you both

O. Oppose any intruder or third party between you and your spouse

P. Pray together always

Q. Quality time should always be spent together

R. Resist every temptation of infidelity

S. Stay positive to each other vision and aspiration in life

T. Take no record of past offenses

U. Utilize every opportunity to bond

V. Visualize a glorious future together

W. Win your spouse admiration daily

X. X-ray your lives together, take stock of your lives together

Y. Yell not at each other for any reason

Z. Zip your mouth when you are angry.

Kindly share with friends and family.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fexodine1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

All those points are crucial but I think it's not just intimacy, maturity matters too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right, it takes maturity to honor intimacy in marriage. Baby spouse find it difficult to honor intimacy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article man realy love the way you are explaning about marriage. Thanks for sharing auch article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement, you can follow my blog for more marriage takk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I. Is a good one and is in many cases family. To be honest I am grateful I am single.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment. Are you not contemplating marrying in the near future? You have the privilege to be guided before you commit yourself in a marriage endeavor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I don't think I am such a great person to be married to. Once I start pampering others I forget bout myself and since no one pampers me it's not good for my mood. I like to run my life the way I like. Not serve others. Not fight about money, what to eat, what to do or watch on tv or when I go to bed. I guess I am complicated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess you must have had some kind of down side to life. Marriage doesn't take your right from you nor does it take away your freedom, rather it helps to place you in a position to exercise your right and freedom with dignity. Exempt you are with the wrong person, your spouse has a duty to pamper you as well. I suggest you read my blog on " how to chose your partner" below this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had a terrible childhood with lots of violence and escaped from that at the age of 15. I build a life. Not a luxury one but it's a Go's one because it's mine. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can figure your experience from your comments so far. Being through all that you said isn't enough to blacklist marriage. You might get the comfort you need now but there are times that you would really need someone to be by your side. Someone who you can call your own, someone who will never leave you. I know your part of the world didn't place much value on marriage, hence you can live comfortably as single but how long can one remain single when you know you are growing older each day. The importance of marriage is better appreciated when one gets old, cause that's when you need someone most by your side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems like you are a marriage experienced man. Ha ha jokes apert. Its possible to keep faith to your partner at first i think that to be happy in married life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago