My beautiful campus

7 25
Avatar for Fernandaz
3 years ago

Hi guys, how are you?I hope all are well by the grass of Almighty.

I am also fit and fine by the grass of Almighty.

Today i gonna share my beautiful campus

So let's introduce my beautiful campus.My campus name is Cumilla Victoria government University College.It stands on cumilla city place of Dharmapur.

It's most one of the famous campus of Chattogram Division.There are science,arts,and Commerce totally 22department in this College.

My campus is very beautiful and nice place. So i am proud of my campus in the study.

No more today.

Thanks a lot guys.

Stay home stay safe

Good bye

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feeling well to know about your campus and we miss our campus for covid19

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Campus means endless love. Most of the time is spent on these campuses. The grasses of the campus, the dried leaves of the trees, the chirping of the birds are our daily companions. But I miss that familiar environment for grazing. Hope to be back again soon. Thank you again for reminding me of that forgotten environment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that your college campus is really beautiful and this college has a good reputation. Besides, I got to know some more information about the college in your writing. It was good, brother. Thank you for presenting your college and campus in a beautiful way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.. Best wishes always

$ 0.00
3 years ago