Spine repair surgery for my daughter

0 17
Avatar for Fernanda
9 months ago

My name is Fernanda Morillo, I am a single mother and I live in Venezuela, my 14 year old daughter Jhoselyn needs surgery to correct her spine since she suffers from scoliosis which affects her with severe back pain and limits her to not being able to perform many activities that a healthy child of his age can do, I need to pay for exams, hospitalization, surgery, analgesics, antibiotics and a corset to keep his spine aligned after surgery, which costs $23,500, I don't have the necessary resources to pay for the medical expenses that my daughter needs and I need help to improve her health and that she can develop as a normal girl and carry out her activities, heartfelt thanks to everyone who can help me on this hard journey.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fernanda
9 months ago

Comments