Walk with me

41 21
Avatar for FelmarAlmighty
3 years ago

Beloved,

Just walk closely with Me. You don't have to figure out what will happen next nor worry about it, I know.

I know what your future will look like and I know what will happen on the next days.

Your job is not to think about those things, I am asking you of this one thing: just abide in My love.

Walk closely with Me. Let me guide you, I want to guide you each step. Abide in Me, you won't get lost. Remain in Me, I will protect you in all your ways.

I love to walk with you today and forever.

Let Me hold you.

Whenever it's scary, know that I am just here. Whenever you get sad, know that I will comfort you. Whenever you feel like you are not able, know that I am and I will provide the grace that you'll be needing.

I love you, My child.

-

As the Father has loved Me, so have I loved you. Abide in My love. (John 15:9)

#WalkwithJesus

Like❤

Comment❤

Subscribe❤ @FelmarAlmighty

Thank you to all my friends who keeps on supporting me. Lots of love😘

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FelmarAlmighty
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for encouraging😊❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings I like the truth there is nothing better than letting him guide our steps. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right.😊

If you want to read more. Feel free to visit my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walking with the saviour is our surest security and guide

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Precisely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗🤗😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Son yon nag freeze na naman points ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin din 😒 may 3 hrs na wari

$ 0.00
3 years ago

10.7 points parin mula kanina😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako 52 lang 😢😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mabuti pa sayo ayy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will walk with the Lord anytime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know mate. I will also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it nice?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allah is always with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree to this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala kana ibang macomment no hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

d kc ako maka relate pero binasa ko naman nag hehe nalng ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh kaya pala hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gets mo na yun ahhah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ty po sa pag intindi makaka balik din ako sa tamang panahon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aantayin namin yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago