Sponsorship payment update

74 92

Good evening everyone and to those lucky winners in my sponsorship giveaway. I just want to give an update about the payment of my sponsorship.

All payments are already settled and approved by read.cash.

For those who did not activated their sponsorship blocks kindly activate it. I already mention you guys in my previous article this morning. I am hoping for your respond.

THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU ALL❤

58
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wonderful writing and amazing photograpy dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pPlease Subscribe my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow lots of money 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have any sponsor can you give me? I have much informative articles yet no sponsorship. I'll support you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a sponsorship event the last day. And sorry if you did not reached the article. By the way about asking a sponsorship. Let the user who gives sponsorship discover your article😊 if they find your article very interesting and good quality content, for sure they will give you sponsor. God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I'm late

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to those,who get a sponsor like u❤..But the sadness is,i have a no sponsor yet...😁..hard luck to me😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankssss. Appreciated 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next ?? When

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When next?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kudos to you More blessings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Likewise mate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice moves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay !! Thankyou very much sissy for this opportunity ...🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maliit na bagay sis😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay pinoy pala. Wow. More power

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Likewise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I seeing now, I'm top in this list.😮❤️ I'm very lucky 🤗 Thank you so much Mam for chance me in your giveaway sponsor list. God bless you.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also for participating in my event. God bless u too dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome Mam💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to.those who won the sponsorship sana ako din mapili sa susunod kung may susunod pa hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep in touch baka maisipan ko uli nag arrange ng sponsorship😊 sali ka ulit at baka ikaw na ang isa sa mga lucky winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay sissy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations again to the participants! You surely have a generous sponsor. Way to go my friend @FelmarAlmighty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my very supportive friend, thank you for always supporting me❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami na points neto for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again ❣️ And congrats to other winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for showing me your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉🎈❣️👏🎉, ako naman piliin mo sa sunod ha 🙄🙄 dapat 0.1 sa sunod 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit $1 pa. Isagad mona yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige $1 pag lamang hindi. Screenshot ko to para sure 🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit di na, alam mo kung bakit? Kasi malabong mangyari.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damot 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ambait mo talaga dito ay hahaha dika nagagalit sakin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Duhh, damot kapa din, frenny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sabi mo e. Bahala ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thak you for your endless support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for engaging in my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis. More blessings to come😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Likewise sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all sponsorship,they are so lucky for this😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Lemme guess, u did not join right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you join or not? I really expect that many users will participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't remember ... maybe I didn't join😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, why not?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe next time po..if there is more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep in touch dear. Maybe soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear I hope I can join next..advance thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you join in my sponsorship last day?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think i didn't po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not? Are kinda new about sponsorship?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No po, i will join if u will organize another one po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm okay. Hopefully soon I can arrange another set of sponsorships.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po n looking forward to it then po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago